Lansing Ice & Fuel
911 Center Street, Lansing, MI 48906
517-940-6584
4.5 Stars
12 Reviews
By Rick B.
on 02/03/20
Tim, needs to ( LISTEN ) more to the customer, I had to repeat several times to him the ( CORRECT ) info ! Then, he needs to stop getting ( worked-up ) and blaming me for not being friendly !! I'm the...
(View More)
Tim, needs to ( LISTEN ) more to the customer, I had to repeat several times to him the ( CORRECT ) info ! Then, he needs to stop getting ( worked-up ) and blaming me for not being friendly !! I'm the customer for his service and he treats customers like that !! I DON"T THINK SO
(View Less)

By K D.
on 01/18/20
We are new to Propane heat. They answer any question we ask and offer information that is helpful and important but didn't ask.

By RICHARD A.
on 12/12/19
Good service.

By JIM & KIM C.
on 12/01/19
Always had great service even once when I forgot on New Years Eve and was on fumes. Fair pricing and on time service. A+

By OWEN M.
on 11/26/19
the service is incredible and by great people it is a pleasure to do business with them

By TOM & CATHY L.
on 09/04/19
We appreciate the knowledge & professionalism of phone staff & on site crew. They always take time to answer questions & guide us with their expertise . We have been extremely pleased with this compan...
(View More)
We appreciate the knowledge & professionalism of phone staff & on site crew. They always take time to answer questions & guide us with their expertise . We have been extremely pleased with this company since making the switch several years ago.
(View Less)

By JANIS C.
on 09/02/19
Keep our tank full and have never ran out of fuel!

By BEATRICE L. W.
on 09/02/19
Generally, I have been very happy with Lansing Ice and Fuel. Last year they did make a very large delivery at the end of winter that put me way over my budget. That would not have been necessary.

By ANN & TONY Z.
on 08/31/19
I have had positive experience with Lansing Ice and Fuel. They are very knowledgeable and professional. The staff are friendly and willing to help out.

By DAVID & DEBORAH M.
on 08/31/19
Always have had excellent service with Lansing ice and fuel. Would recommend them to all our family and friends
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.