L & H Services - Beecher
1140 S. Dixie Highway , Beecher, IL 60401
(708) 946-2526
5 Stars
237 Reviews
By Rita Crete address - home P.
on 11/27/19
They are an amazing team.L and H are the best. Thank you Bruce an Ethan.

By Walter Kathrine E.
on 11/20/19
Bruce and Ethan showed up on time, considered, removed their boots,reviewed my needs and went right to work. Cleaned up work space and confirmed what was accomplished to my satisfaction at a very reas...
(View More)
Bruce and Ethan showed up on time, considered, removed their boots,reviewed my needs and went right to work. Cleaned up work space and confirmed what was accomplished to my satisfaction at a very reasonable cost.
(View Less)

By Mary E.
on 11/11/19
Team Bruce was efficient and fair.

By Nora S.
on 10/31/19
Eric was very helpful and efficient, i would recommend him and the company for anyone.

By Richard K.
on 10/14/19
Good people and good service thanks Eric.

By Howard W.
on 10/13/19
Eric is an excellent and knowledgeable tech....that's why I reqguest him....He is a ideal representation for L & S

By Joyce B.
on 10/10/19
does a great job

By Skeoch
on 10/08/19
Eric and L&H Services are very professional and will answer any questions you may have..Their service maintenance is complete, if they find a problem with your equipment they will fix it...Would highl...
(View More)
Eric and L&H Services are very professional and will answer any questions you may have..Their service maintenance is complete, if they find a problem with your equipment they will fix it...Would highly recommend L&H to anyone..
(View Less)

By Ron S.
on 09/25/19
Great service on a weekend. Carlos is an excellent technician, had my problem solved in about 20 minutes!

By Bob G.
on 09/24/19
Outstanding service I always ask for Erik never fails to do an outstanding job I know the job he does will be outstanding
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.