King Rooter And Plumbing
7100 Broadway Ste 5Q, Denver, CO 80221
303-949-2593
5 Stars
38 Reviews
By cathy p.
on 07/26/19
Alfonso was very professional and did a great job !!

By Gregory L.
on 07/14/19
Alfonso did an excellent job explaining and performing the service promised.

By Hilda D.
on 06/18/19
Alfonso was very knowledgable and able to offer various solutions to our sewer line repair needs.

By June R.
on 05/04/19
Excellent

By Kathy R.
on 05/02/19
Clifford was awesome! Showed up on time and did a great job. I will recommend King Rooter & Plumbing to my friends.

By Kathy R.
on 05/02/19
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask...
(View More)
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! Kathy Ross
(View Less)

By Paul P.
on 04/27/19
Cliff was excellent. I plan to use him for all of our plumbing needs from now on. Great company.

By Randy K.
on 04/26/19
Cliff was very efficient and did excellent work.

By Randy K.
on 04/25/19
Cliff did a great job!

By Marian T.
on 11/27/18
Both the dispatcher and Jeff Lane brought a frightening situation under control in a very short time frame. They did everything right.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.