Professional Service All The Time...Every Time!
King Air Conditioning & Heating
7020 Ingham Ln , Godfrey, IL 62035
618-466-7574
5 Stars
142 Reviews
By kathy.j.willis@gmail.com
on 02/24/20
Taylor was friendly, professional, and fast.

By Robert Hassel J.
on 02/22/20
Very professional, stellar installation

By Bob H.
on 02/20/20
Very professional, stellar installation!

By Greg D.
on 02/07/20
Great service

By Krista S.
on 11/01/19
Bret was great! Very friendly and dealt with our dogs wanting his attention. Thanks as always for wonderful service!!

By Roger B.
on 10/25/19
I was very impressed with Chris‘s thoroughness and knowledge. Job well done!

By Danny L.
on 10/25/19
Fred was very nice and helpful. I cant remember who was with him that day. They did a great job cleaning and fixing our furnace . We would recommend King Heating and Air Conditioning to everyone.

By Floyd U.
on 10/24/19
Good

By Patty T.
on 10/15/19
Chris always does a great job and we are very happy with the service we have received from him, Terry and King Air Conditioning & Heating.

By Mary S.
on 10/11/19
Chris was very friendly and courteous. Explain everything he did. Would recommend to friends and family
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.