Professional Service All The Time...Every Time!
King Air Conditioning & Heating
7020 Ingham Ln , Godfrey, IL 62035
618-466-7574
5 Stars
138 Reviews
By Krista S.
on 11/01/19
Bret was great! Very friendly and dealt with our dogs wanting his attention. Thanks as always for wonderful service!!

By Roger B.
on 10/25/19
I was very impressed with Chris‘s thoroughness and knowledge. Job well done!

By Danny L.
on 10/25/19
Fred was very nice and helpful. I cant remember who was with him that day. They did a great job cleaning and fixing our furnace . We would recommend King Heating and Air Conditioning to everyone.

By Floyd U.
on 10/24/19
Good

By Patty T.
on 10/15/19
Chris always does a great job and we are very happy with the service we have received from him, Terry and King Air Conditioning & Heating.

By Mary S.
on 10/11/19
Chris was very friendly and courteous. Explain everything he did. Would recommend to friends and family

By Thomas H.
on 08/16/19
Awesome, very professional, fast, did not even know he was there. Would definitley use again.

By Jane S.
on 08/14/19
King A/C and Heating responds quickly when needed. Fred is very knowledgeable and personable. I totally Trust this company and Fred 5 stars from me

By Kris H.
on 08/08/19
I can't say how much I appreciated Fred's service. He was very kind and easy to talk to. He answered all of the questions I had about by service and future services that may be needed. I would highl...
(View More)
I can't say how much I appreciated Fred's service. He was very kind and easy to talk to. He answered all of the questions I had about by service and future services that may be needed. I would highly recommend Fred and King Air. They have always been prompt, honest, and easy to work with. Thanks Fred! Go Dawgs!
(View Less)

By Dave D.
on 08/06/19
Great Professional Job! Worth every dime!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.