Professional Service All The Time...Every Time!
King Air Conditioning & Heating
7020 Ingham Ln , Godfrey, IL 62035
618-466-7574
5 Stars
143 Reviews
By Edith C.
on 05/04/20
The Service Technician (Taylor Critchfield) did a great job in servicing our air conditioner units! He also installed an (Air Scrubber) & new Thermostat. He was knowledgeable, friendly & put booties...
(View More)
The Service Technician (Taylor Critchfield) did a great job in servicing our air conditioner units! He also installed an (Air Scrubber) & new Thermostat. He was knowledgeable, friendly & put booties on to protect our carpet from dirt! Great experience!
(View Less)

By kathy.j.willis@gmail.com
on 02/24/20
Taylor was friendly, professional, and fast.

By Robert Hassel J.
on 02/22/20
Very professional, stellar installation

By Bob H.
on 02/20/20
Very professional, stellar installation!

By Greg D.
on 02/07/20
Great service

By Krista S.
on 11/01/19
Bret was great! Very friendly and dealt with our dogs wanting his attention. Thanks as always for wonderful service!!

By Roger B.
on 10/25/19
I was very impressed with Chris‘s thoroughness and knowledge. Job well done!

By Danny L.
on 10/25/19
Fred was very nice and helpful. I cant remember who was with him that day. They did a great job cleaning and fixing our furnace . We would recommend King Heating and Air Conditioning to everyone.

By Floyd U.
on 10/24/19
Good

By Patty T.
on 10/15/19
Chris always does a great job and we are very happy with the service we have received from him, Terry and King Air Conditioning & Heating.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.