Kinetico Quality Water Systems
1620 W Sunset Rd, Henderson, NV 89014
702-897-7177
4.5 Stars
258 Reviews
By HIDNEL V.
on 02/02/20
Great guy

By SUSAN S.
on 02/02/20
Wonderfully informative! Thank you! Can’t wait to get my drinking water and refrigerator setup after construction is done!

By SCOTT & SHARON W.
on 12/23/19
Very knowledgeable, great help

By JOSHUA & DHAMANIKA A.
on 12/12/19
Very informative, professional and was able to meet us later in the day due to our schedule. Great service.

By JEANNE & WESLEY W.
on 11/20/19
Randy was pleasant and informative. He did an excellent job.

By STEPHEN & TABATHA J.
on 10/28/19
Exceeded expectations!

By karen a.
on 10/28/19
Steve was very knowledgeable and did a great job with the demonstration and explained everything very well.

By BOB & CHRIS S.
on 10/23/19
Good service.

By RONALD & LINDA I.
on 10/15/19
everyone from sales to installers did a great job

By JAMES & LIZZIE M.
on 10/02/19
Jeremy was very informative and educated about the water systems, and was not pushy in any way. When we are able to, we will definitely be calling Kinetico for their services. Thanks again Jeremy and ...
(View More)
Jeremy was very informative and educated about the water systems, and was not pushy in any way. When we are able to, we will definitely be calling Kinetico for their services. Thanks again Jeremy and Liz
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.