Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc.
7108 Owensmouth Ave, Canoga Park, CA 91303
818-340-2070
5 Stars
115 Reviews
By Gary P.
on 09/17/19
very pleased to have a plumber that you trust and do not need to worry about doing repairs properly

By Marge K.
on 09/13/19
Very happy with the service of Kerrygold from my first call to them with the arrival of Eric who resolved my problem with his expertise.

By Andrew Leist
on 06/22/19
Excellent customer service, both on the phone and at the job site. They were courteous, on-time, and professional. Highly recommended.

By Suzanne K.
on 06/22/19
I’m happy with KerryGold and would use them again!

By Future Home B.
on 06/07/19
Owner and the stuff very reasonable and knowledgeable. not your regular plumber! thanks for service!

By Dana A.
on 05/10/19
Kerrygold has always been prompt, reliable and fair. Very happy I found this company

By Sonby, Beverly
on 04/05/19
I am pleased that Sean found the issue with the water leak and was able to fix the problem. I also appreciate the diagnosis he gave me on my toilet issue.

By Sue Shaw
on 04/05/19
This is my first time using Kerrygold and I am 100% satisfied with my technicians and their work. Marcus and Michael are very knowledgeable and efficient. So polite and super friendly. They actually f...
(View More)
This is my first time using Kerrygold and I am 100% satisfied with my technicians and their work. Marcus and Michael are very knowledgeable and efficient. So polite and super friendly. They actually feel like old friends although I could be their grandma. I'll definitely use them in the future. I'm so glad I went with my gut and called Kerrygold.
(View Less)

By Jacky Smith
on 03/10/19
Marcus is truly a fine young man, he is polite, courteous, thorough. I would recommend Marcus and Kerry Gold Plumbing to anyone who would need your services. Jackie Smith P.S. Marcus is a keeper

By Jeff Gordon
on 02/18/19
Had to call twice to get a technician to respond. Although running late, Sean was very good at keeping me updated with his arrival time. He was very professional and represented Kerrygold plumbing i...
(View More)
Had to call twice to get a technician to respond. Although running late, Sean was very good at keeping me updated with his arrival time. He was very professional and represented Kerrygold plumbing in a highly positive manner. He was obviously under time pressure, but was very respectful of our home and efficiently solved our problem.
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.