Jupiter-Tequesta
PO Box 3669, Tequesta, FL 33469
855-343-1880
5 Stars
5407 Reviews
By JORGE B.
on 09/22/19
Very professional installation without any surprises

By BARBARA N.
on 09/22/19
I gave my technician five stars, however I would give Jupiter Tequesta one star, if that! There have been a list of unresolved issues.

By PAMELA P.
on 09/22/19
He diagnosed the problem and got my unit running again but he only cleared enough to get it running because two days later I was back to where I started. It was clogged again. He should’ve cleared i...
(View More)
He diagnosed the problem and got my unit running again but he only cleared enough to get it running because two days later I was back to where I started. It was clogged again. He should’ve cleared it completely. I feel like I was taken advantage of because I paid a lot.
(View Less)

By PHYLLIS M.
on 09/21/19
Jamaya was very helpful and accommodating. We called to purchase membership plan and schedule appointment for our ailing Rheem. Gary Cox was at our home and diagnosed the problem in that same afterno...
(View More)
Jamaya was very helpful and accommodating. We called to purchase membership plan and schedule appointment for our ailing Rheem. Gary Cox was at our home and diagnosed the problem in that same afternoon. He ordered the warranty part and back the next day to install. Great effort and job well done. Thank you.
(View Less)

By DINA D.
on 09/21/19
Kevin was wonderful!

By GARY N.
on 09/21/19
Me Newton was not only a professional but also a gentleman. You are very lucky to have him on your team. Can come to my house anytime.

By PAT L.
on 09/21/19
I am very satisfied.

By VINCENT P.
on 09/21/19
I met with Sedrick and he was very knowledgeable and professional in explaining the work that I needed.

By JILL T.
on 09/21/19
Rawly was amazing. He explained everything and he really seemed to care about fixing things and he even explained it to me to help me understand.

By FRADER J.
on 09/21/19
Jupiter-Tequesta all always at times.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.