Jones Services
2099 Route 17A, Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 294-1010
5 Stars
1091 Reviews
By Pat S.
on 06/13/18
5 stars

By Dan M.
on 06/13/18
Excellent Job from start to finish!

By Rachel L.
on 06/11/18
Duane the electrician who came out to service our house was courteous, friendly & did an excellent job! We are very satisfied with the work he did & would use him again!

By Disnelia L.
on 06/09/18
Very professional

By Warren& Nancy P.
on 06/08/18
From sales rep, Dorene, to the installers, Bryan and Jayden, and electrian, Duane, all were excellent and exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend this team

By Geoff B.
on 06/08/18
The technician--Duane was terrific. Knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.

By Warren& Nancy P.
on 06/08/18
Dorene was very knowledgeable and professional about the unit we purchased (a Mitsubishi ductless A/C). She made us comfortable with our decision and always returned our phone calls, with any question...
(View More)
Dorene was very knowledgeable and professional about the unit we purchased (a Mitsubishi ductless A/C). She made us comfortable with our decision and always returned our phone calls, with any questions we had, promptly. We would highly recommend Dorene. She is an asset to your company!
(View Less)

By Violet A.
on 06/07/18
The service guy his name is Jayden Rodrigues he was very knowledgeable very sweet and answered all my questions I would definitely call him back

By Rachel L.
on 06/07/18
Duane came our house to address a few different issues we had. Not only did he do an excellent job but he was professional, courteous, informative and very nice to talk to. We had a very pleasant exp...
(View More)
Duane came our house to address a few different issues we had. Not only did he do an excellent job but he was professional, courteous, informative and very nice to talk to. We had a very pleasant experience with him.
(View Less)

By Violet A.
on 06/07/18
The service guy that came to my house is Jason Rodriguez love his work very nalagable,sweet I would definitely have him do service at my house again.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.