John Cipollone, Inc.
600 Darby Road, Havertown, PA 19083
610-446-7877
5 Stars
67 Reviews
By KATHI B.
on 01/17/18
I was not here for installation. Diagnosis appointment was excellent. Installation the following day

By Mimi O.
on 12/14/17
All the personnel at John Cipollone are very professional and courteous. They do an outstanding job regardless of the weather or situation. I am very grateful for their service.

By ED & GINNY M.
on 12/08/17
The office staff is always helpful when calling to schedule. Bob, our tech, is very knowledgeable and thorough. We have always been satisfied with Cippolone oil.

By ED & GINNY M.
on 12/08/17
Bob is familiar with our home and our heater. He is always willing to share his knowledge with us while working on the heater. As always when he was finished the work area was spotless.

By DEL CTY LITERACY C.
on 11/11/17
We are a long term customer, because John and his staff are always responsive and always do great work.

By John C.
on 10/26/17
I asked twice since June then again September to have someone from the company to apply for my rebates for cleaning and servicing both the Mitsubishi heat pump and the Carrier ac/heater units but I re...
(View More)
I asked twice since June then again September to have someone from the company to apply for my rebates for cleaning and servicing both the Mitsubishi heat pump and the Carrier ac/heater units but I received no replie. I feel that it’s the least you could do especially since all the new equipment I have purchased! I look forward to hearing from you...
(View Less)

By Kate P.
on 10/11/17
Excellent efficient and friendly service. I recommend highly!

By Kate P.
on 10/11/17
Excellent service - very professional, friendly and efficient. Happy to be using this company !!

By Joseph C.
on 10/10/17
Bob came out after hours for a no heat call he was as courteous as if it was a week day And was able to replace a nosel which fixed the problem.

By Joe c.
on 10/10/17
Mike was courteous and right on time in fact he was early went to work on cleaning both of my heating systems .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.