Jennings Heating Company
1671 E Market St, Akron, OH 44305
1-330-784-4817
5 Stars
358 Reviews
By conrad a m.
on 09/19/18
none better

By Vicki W.
on 09/14/18
Ben was very friendly and courteous. Jennings sent him out the same day we called. He didn't rush, but took time to investigate the issue. He then gave us details of all of our repair/replacement opti...
(View More)
Ben was very friendly and courteous. Jennings sent him out the same day we called. He didn't rush, but took time to investigate the issue. He then gave us details of all of our repair/replacement options and costs without any sales pressure and then helped get the a/c working straight away which was a great relief on a very hot a humid summer day!
(View Less)

By ESTA S.
on 09/14/18
matt was a pleasure to do business with! its easy with a company you can trust!

By Robert B.
on 09/04/18
Was on time and did excellent, very well satisfied

By Matthew B.
on 09/04/18
Got the job completed in time promised. Took care to keep work area clean. Answered any questions. Knew what he was doing. No surprises. Price quoted was price paid. Easy to work with.

By Lisa P.
on 08/31/18
Great people skills. Provided information I needed about repairs and products available.

By Jim M.
on 08/31/18
Sean did an excellent job was thorough and explained all issues.

By Jose D.
on 08/30/18
I needed a 2nd opinion because another company had already assessed my AC unit and pushed for a new unit and $4K estimate. Ben W. came and gave me an honest assessment and not only corrected what the ...
(View More)
I needed a 2nd opinion because another company had already assessed my AC unit and pushed for a new unit and $4K estimate. Ben W. came and gave me an honest assessment and not only corrected what the other company caused in my unit but saved me a lot of money by a transparent and honest service.100% recommendable
(View Less)

By tom s.
on 08/30/18
mat did a great job

By Gregory H.
on 08/30/18
Unbelievable service and experience! Highly recommend
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.