Jennings Heating Company
1671 E Market St, Akron, OH 44305
1-330-784-4817
5 Stars
290 Reviews
By sherry d.
on 05/17/18
excellent

By sue o.
on 05/16/18
Matt Lewis is a terrific technician! Very thoughtful, courteous, kind and really understands his trade! I ONLY use Jennings because of Matt Lewis!

By Martha F.
on 05/15/18
Alex was professional, polite, on time, happy to explain things. He was on time,efficient, &we enjoyed having him in the house. Excellent service as always.

By Mike H.
on 05/11/18
Dave was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what he was doing and why. He gave me understandable information that allowed me to make informed decisions. Dave did a gr...
(View More)
Dave was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what he was doing and why. He gave me understandable information that allowed me to make informed decisions. Dave did a great job and I highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By Mike H.
on 05/11/18
Dave was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what he was doing and why. He gave me understandable information that allowed me to make informed decisions. Dave did a gr...
(View More)
Dave was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what he was doing and why. He gave me understandable information that allowed me to make informed decisions. Dave did a great job and I highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By KENNETH J.
on 05/11/18
Can think of nothing uncomplemental ! Ann & Ken Jonas

By Mark W.
on 05/08/18
Ken was personable and professional. Answered all my questions clearly. He's the guy you want taking care of your HVAC system!

By DON T.
on 05/07/18
George always takes the time answer any questions I may have. Very nice young man

By tom s.
on 05/07/18
good

By Arthur T.
on 05/04/18
Your service man Greg is indeed a professional & I am well satisfied with the job done.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.