Jennings Heating Company
1671 E Market St, Akron, OH 44305
1-330-784-4817
5 Stars
315 Reviews
By elizabeth h.
on 07/18/18
George was prompt and very friendly and efficient!

By Frank m.
on 07/17/18
Andy is very personable and did a great job.

By Rocky L.
on 07/06/18
Matt fixed my dying AC, told me how we might" be able to prop up my really old furnace for the next season and then gave me a reasonable quote w/ 4 options for replacing both with 18 months 0% financi...
(View More)
Matt fixed my dying AC, told me how we might" be able to prop up my really old furnace for the next season and then gave me a reasonable quote w/ 4 options for replacing both with 18 months 0% financing. And all the service thus far would be applied to the cost. Perfect.
(View Less)

By Janet S.
on 07/06/18
Andy did a great job!

By Robert F.
on 07/04/18
ANDY with Jennings was very professional and competent. Work was completed in just one day! Great job !!

By Marcie F.
on 07/03/18
Awesome job on the A/C install. Clean and professional service.

By William s.
on 07/02/18
John was very conscientious, professional and thorough with his service. I was pleased with the service he provided.

By lynda c.
on 06/29/18
Matt was terrific!

By gary l.
on 06/28/18
Sean came to our home and found the problem quickly. Even though it was late he went and got the part we needed and problem was solved. He also helped my wife set up an appointment with a comfort spec...
(View More)
Sean came to our home and found the problem quickly. Even though it was late he went and got the part we needed and problem was solved. He also helped my wife set up an appointment with a comfort specialist to talk about our heating and cooling needs. Thanks
(View Less)

By JESSICA I.
on 06/28/18
very friendly & knowledgable great guy & great representative for the company
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.