JFDWater
76 Ash St., Leavenworth, KS 66048
913-772-8994
5 Stars
67 Reviews
By Kelly C.
on 02/22/18
Excellent installation of water softener system, along with explanation of operation/maintenance.

By Lana B.
on 02/10/18
We were very impressed with your customer service and service installer. We appreciated your prompt response. We would highly recommend your company.

By karen n.
on 02/08/18
Great job Friendly and efficient despite horribly cold temperatures

By Lydia F.
on 02/03/18
Charles was very helpful in diagnosing the issues with our Kinetico water softener. He was very thorough in his review of all aspects of the inspection - from equipment to the actual testing of our w...
(View More)
Charles was very helpful in diagnosing the issues with our Kinetico water softener. He was very thorough in his review of all aspects of the inspection - from equipment to the actual testing of our water.
(View Less)

By john h.
on 02/02/18
Jared H. did a great job installing my water softner and was very courteous and pleasant took extreme measures to install it correctly and very neat. A great asset to the company

By Marcy H.
on 12/18/17
Ed provided excellent service. He went above and beyond. Thank you.

By Lois R.
on 12/15/17

By Dennis s.
on 11/11/17
Five stars all the way. Charles was very friendly and professional. I will not hesitate to call this company again I need their help. Thanks again Charles!

By Barbara K.
on 11/06/17
You have a great employee in Jared. He was knowledgeable, courteous and very efficient.

By Doyle C.
on 10/26/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.