JFDWater
76 Ash St., Leavenworth, KS 66048
913-772-8994
5 Stars
76 Reviews
By Jim
on 04/18/18
Charles serviced my RO unit. He was on time, knowledgeable, and even did some cleaning of parts. He also tested by Water Softener. Great Service and great products as usual. thanks

By Cori M.
on 04/17/18
Ed did an excellent job today cleaning and fixing our dryer vents. We have struggled with our vents not working properly for 4 years! Today I was able to dry my laundry in 40 minutes, no problems. It ...
(View More)
Ed did an excellent job today cleaning and fixing our dryer vents. We have struggled with our vents not working properly for 4 years! Today I was able to dry my laundry in 40 minutes, no problems. It used to take hours. So thankful for Ed and his crew to fix up our issue. Saves this mama a ton of time. Thanks!
(View Less)

By John W.
on 04/16/18
Jared from JFDWater did a great job relocating our R/O unit to our basement. He was very professional and answered any questions that we had. He cleaned up after completing his work and the quality of...
(View More)
Jared from JFDWater did a great job relocating our R/O unit to our basement. He was very professional and answered any questions that we had. He cleaned up after completing his work and the quality of work was excellent.
(View Less)

By Patricia M.
on 04/12/18
Charles He was very knowledgable and explained everything to us so that we understood our system better. The system is working fine, so very happy with the service. Patricia McClimans

By Evelyn W.
on 04/11/18
Jared H. was excellent in all aspects of diagnosing and fixing my issue.

By Mike A.
on 04/09/18
5 stars

By NICK H.
on 04/02/18
Great service

By John C.
on 03/24/18
Charles did a good job. Thanks

By Paul P.
on 03/10/18
On time, personable, and qick to resolve the problem.

By Kelly C.
on 02/22/18
Excellent installation of water softener system, along with explanation of operation/maintenance.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.