Hy-Mark Mech Ltd
5068 WHITELAW RD UNIT 4 RR 6, GUELPH, ON N1H6J3
519-822-6656
4.5 Stars
81 Reviews
By Gord M.
on 10/01/18
Satisfied with all aspects of which was handled by Fred from start to completion. Good job Fred

By Lee V.
on 09/25/18
After reviewing the quotes from 3 different companies for the supply and installation of our new furnace and ductwork throughout, we decided to go with Hy-Mark. We were on a strict timeline and budg...
(View More)
After reviewing the quotes from 3 different companies for the supply and installation of our new furnace and ductwork throughout, we decided to go with Hy-Mark. We were on a strict timeline and budget and Adam's laid back approach and willingness to work with us during the whole process made us feel that we had definitely made the right choice in our selection. The installers were very informative through the process and were very flexible to deal with any issues that arose during the installation. It was nice to have an experience with a team that took pride in their work as well as made us feel comfortable through the entire job. Nowadays, its hard to find a company that just wants to get in and get out as quickly as possible. Hy-Mark did not leave us with this impression at all. I highly recommend Hy-Mark. L. Veitch
(View Less)

By Lian & C.
on 08/21/18
The purchase and installation of a new furnace, AC and hot water heater is one of the most important transactions to ensure the comfort of your home. It loomed as a daunting task for us but Adam's kn...
(View More)
The purchase and installation of a new furnace, AC and hot water heater is one of the most important transactions to ensure the comfort of your home. It loomed as a daunting task for us but Adam's knowledge and guidance made our experience an enjoyable one. Once our decision had been made, the work was scheduled in good time and a wonderful, professional crew of gentlemen reported to conduct the installation. The crew, Jim, John, Chris and Burt, expertly worked to tackle the unique issues of our home and to carry out a neat and clean installation. It was a lot of work and required extra time on the job which they happily completed. We highly recommend Hy-Mark for all home heating and cooling needs. We are already spreading the word of their high quality knowledge, products and installation. We could not have asked for better. Hy-Mark really stands out with their outstanding customer care! Thank you Hy-Mark for a job well done!!! :) PS:. Our air conditioner is so quiet that we only hear those of our neighbours' now, never our own!
(View Less)

By Lyndon Y.
on 06/12/18
Jim was very clear and concise as to what needed to be done. He seems to be very good at what he does. I hope he can be around the next time we need service.

By tom yeandle/deb y.
on 04/22/18
Thanks to Adam for pointing us toward the perfect Furnace and A/C for our home. Thanks to Jim/Chris for their professional and timely install. Great Job and will recommend Hy-Mark to anyone

By Jen B.
on 04/18/18
Thank you for the prompt response. Jim came on time, he was very professional and patient. Answered all the questions.

By Wayne K.
on 03/26/18
Very knowledgeable and competent. Took time to explain the operation of my HYVAC system & cleared up my many misconceptions. Very positive experience.

By Walter M.
on 03/25/18
The crew showed up on time, were pleasant to deal with, performed their work as the professionals that they are and also corrected a pre existing ventilation problem. Job well done by all.

By george z.
on 03/12/18
Adam and Peter both answered all questions that we had

By Aleksandar B.
on 03/12/18
Jim is very professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with work done and recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.