Hy-Mark Mech Ltd
5068 WHITELAW RD UNIT 4 RR 6, GUELPH, ON N1H6J3
519-822-6656
4.5 Stars
77 Reviews
By tom yeandle/deb y.
on 04/22/18
Thanks to Adam for pointing us toward the perfect Furnace and A/C for our home. Thanks to Jim/Chris for their professional and timely install. Great Job and will recommend Hy-Mark to anyone

By Jen B.
on 04/18/18
Thank you for the prompt response. Jim came on time, he was very professional and patient. Answered all the questions.

By Wayne K.
on 03/26/18
Very knowledgeable and competent. Took time to explain the operation of my HYVAC system & cleared up my many misconceptions. Very positive experience.

By Walter M.
on 03/25/18
The crew showed up on time, were pleasant to deal with, performed their work as the professionals that they are and also corrected a pre existing ventilation problem. Job well done by all.

By george z.
on 03/12/18
Adam and Peter both answered all questions that we had

By Aleksandar B.
on 03/12/18
Jim is very professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with work done and recommend this company.

By Joseph G.
on 03/06/18
Not only a stand up guy but there’s no b/s, exactly what I like to have on the job site. I would definitely recommend this service to friends and family. Thank you HY-Mark

By George F.
on 02/26/18
One could not have asked better for servicing, advice on our systems and cleaning our 10 year neglected heating and ventilating appliances. Fred can come back anytime and we will trust his recommendat...
(View More)
One could not have asked better for servicing, advice on our systems and cleaning our 10 year neglected heating and ventilating appliances. Fred can come back anytime and we will trust his recommendations. Our new home (for us) seems to be working with air circulation, humidification and heat balance in our spaces thanks to Fred!
(View Less)

By Matt J.
on 02/26/18
HyMark is a great company to work with!

By Mark H.
on 02/26/18
I own and operate Rammik Construction in Guelph, a firm specializing in Additions and Renovations. Adam LeRoy completed a walk through with me prior to providing a quote, listening closely to my conc...
(View More)
I own and operate Rammik Construction in Guelph, a firm specializing in Additions and Renovations. Adam LeRoy completed a walk through with me prior to providing a quote, listening closely to my concerns for placement of duct work. He then provided a timely estimate for us. The installation team started as scheduled, and it was obvious that they had been well briefed by Adam. The installation crew was very conscientious, installing the duct work neatly, quickly all the while maintaining a clean and tidy work site. Together the equipment and the duct work have created a very comfortable home. You can rely on the Hy-Mark HVAC team with great confidence.
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.