Hodgson Heating and Cooling
165 Grove St, Battle Creek, MI 49037
269-966-8800
5 Stars
225 Reviews
By Wanda W.
on 02/18/20
Brian did a great job on the annual tune-up on my furnace. He was very friendly and answered all my questions.

By Pamela K S.
on 02/14/20
Brian was the best! Came out checked to see what was going with the furnace, got the parts and done. Even after hours

By ROGER S.
on 02/13/20
John R. was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.

By Patricia T.
on 02/12/20
Brian was great and ver professional. He accessed the problem and fixed it and snap. Again thanks for your service.

By HANS P.
on 02/12/20
John R was on time, courteous & efficient.

By GEORGE B.
on 02/12/20
John was great and was on time did a great job. George Bauer

By Rick B.
on 02/11/20
You always do a great job

By Rick B.
on 02/11/20
Nathan arrived on time, and reviewed with me what he was going to do based upon our annual maintenance agreement. We had a discussion about the problems that we were noticing, and he immediately check...
(View More)
Nathan arrived on time, and reviewed with me what he was going to do based upon our annual maintenance agreement. We had a discussion about the problems that we were noticing, and he immediately checked them out. Once he had addressed the issues he proceeded to complete the maintenance. Excellent communication skills and a very pleasant young man. Rick Blanchard
(View Less)

By Patricia S.
on 01/31/20
I'm happy I called Hodgson, last year to service my furnace, as I didn't have a company. Your my go to now! Thanks again

By Patricia S.
on 01/30/20
Wow, what a quick response to my request for a furnace humidifier, Nathan answered all my questions,a very professional Young Man, Thanks Hodgson and Nathan
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.