Hickey Electric Heating & Air
4262 S. Amherst Hwy. , Madison Heights, VA 24572
4348453988
5 Stars
49 Reviews
By robert lightle
on 01/07/15
Service was prompt and thorough

By John Noel
on 12/31/14
Think I said it all on the Facebook posting.

By Robert M.
on 12/16/14
You can look at and use the comments I made on the first survey.

By Pamela H.
on 11/25/14
When I still lived way up at Highfield on Long Mountain, Hickey Electric never complained about the travel distance. The AC went out on the hottest day of the year - of course, when else? You were th...
(View More)
When I still lived way up at Highfield on Long Mountain, Hickey Electric never complained about the travel distance. The AC went out on the hottest day of the year - of course, when else? You were there within hours. The generator conked out right before winter. You found the problem and went the extra mile to fix it. Moving to Peachtree three years ago presented new problems. Hickey to the rescue. They are most innovative in getting an old house to behave. :>) As a widow on a fixed income, I am most proactive in preventative care. I highly recommend the Service Partners Agreement. Yes, it's money up front but two inspections each year on all systems can save a ton of worries and perhaps a ton of cash as issues are identified before critical (expensive) intervention is necessary. Thank you John and Nick. Hope you have the best of holidays! You too, Fred. You've got a company to be proud of.
(View Less)

By Harvey D.
on 11/21/14
I found John to be very helpful and understood the concerns and problems. The service he provide was excellent.

By Taz D.
on 10/16/14
Nick arrived at the promised time, did a thorough job, and was courteous and careful in explaining what he had done. I've signed up for the whole "Residential Service Partners Program."

By William S.
on 10/03/14
Nick is without a doubt, the finest service man Lynchburg has.

By William J. Stiffler J.
on 09/29/14
Without a doubt, Nick is the finest, most knowledgeable furnace man that we have ever had. He was VERY thorough in his work and cleaned things up to perfection before he left. From now on, we want him...
(View More)
Without a doubt, Nick is the finest, most knowledgeable furnace man that we have ever had. He was VERY thorough in his work and cleaned things up to perfection before he left. From now on, we want him and no other to service our furnace. He has to be the BEST in town. Thanks so much Nick.
(View Less)

By William Stiffler
on 09/29/14
I would recommend this company to my family and friends.

By Thomas L.
on 09/10/14
THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.