Hickey Electric Heating & Air
4262 S. Amherst Hwy. , Madison Heights, VA 24572
4348453988
5 Stars
49 Reviews
By Patricia W.
on 07/05/15
I'm very satisfied with the service Nick provided. He answered all my questions and provided several solutions to my problems.

By Kim kelly
on 06/12/15
The service technician Jeff Davis was excellent. How ever my appointment was for 7:30 am he was able to get to my home at 11 am. In addition the price was double what I have paid in the past for the...
(View More)
The service technician Jeff Davis was excellent. How ever my appointment was for 7:30 am he was able to get to my home at 11 am. In addition the price was double what I have paid in the past for the same repair.
(View Less)

By Frankie O'Leary
on 05/12/15
Great service! Really appreciated that Hickey was able to fit us in on the day we called. Nick was fast, efficient and friendly to work with.

By Joe Zapatero
on 04/30/15
Very professional. Really appreciated their quick response, explanations, and options. Appreciated that they were being cost conscious.

By Victoria H.
on 02/10/15
Showed up as schedule and were very quick with what they needed to do. Was an emergency and they showed up quickly.

By Lyndsey B.
on 01/30/15
I called today because something was wrong with our heating pump. Within an hour Nick was out to diagnose and fix the problem. He was professional and explained everything that he was doing. Very happ...
(View More)
I called today because something was wrong with our heating pump. Within an hour Nick was out to diagnose and fix the problem. He was professional and explained everything that he was doing. Very happy with the service and company. Will def use them again!
(View Less)

By Lyndsey Bennett
on 01/30/15
Nick was great! Very professional and explained everything he was doing. Plus, he arrived within an hr of me calling!!

By Dexter & Angelia Bowling
on 01/30/15
We were very pleased with the work that was done and the gentleman (Nick) that did the work. Thank you so much for taking care of our problem. The Bowling Family, '

By robert l.
on 01/12/15
It was good to have prompt service on a very cold morning. Do not use our names on any promotional material. I cannot get the NO to register

By robert l.
on 01/07/15
On a very cold morning when we were not the only ones with a cold house, Hickey (Nick) were here and had our house warming up by noon. The service was friendly and thorough. We have had Hickey in th...
(View More)
On a very cold morning when we were not the only ones with a cold house, Hickey (Nick) were here and had our house warming up by noon. The service was friendly and thorough. We have had Hickey in the past and we have been satisfied each time.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.