H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.
3 Industrial Hwy, Essington, PA 19029
(610) 616-4070
5 Stars
271 Reviews
By Rian W.
on 01/16/20
Fast and easy

By Hillel
on 01/14/20
James was wonderful!!! fixed everything and explained what he did and did everything efficiently!! totally using him again.

By Mary B.
on 12/10/19
Your service has always been excellent...thank you. Pan is a credit to the company.

By Robert Sally M.
on 11/23/19
Jim is outstanding! He's come to our house to do the yearly inspection/maintenance and he is always thorough and friendly.

By Richard A.
on 10/10/19
Very good experience, James B. was pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional

By Lori V.
on 10/05/19
This company starts with what your needs are and finishes with fulfilling them. They are polite, respectful, and conscientious throughout the entire project. Highly recommended!

By Walter S.
on 09/25/19
Always happy with H&H I tell alot of people about your co.

By Joe Sheila W.
on 09/14/19
James was very polite and informative. He did his job well and explained what I needed to know.

By Joseph Y.
on 09/10/19
Emily was professional on the phone and Jim explained what was going on very well.

By Linda P.
on 09/07/19
I'm very disappointed. The contractors were supposed to close of one of the registries and also replace the chimney cap in the wall and they did neither. They also did damage to my back door. The door...
(View More)
I'm very disappointed. The contractors were supposed to close of one of the registries and also replace the chimney cap in the wall and they did neither. They also did damage to my back door. The door won't close properly and it closed just fine before they arrived.
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.