H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.
3 Industrial Hwy, Essington, PA 19029
(610) 616-4070
5 Stars
280 Reviews
By AdriennePatterson
on 06/19/20
Hello the services that was provided by your company on yesterday was a great experience I was very pleased with Mr. Brain and Scot being on time very professional and polite the job exceptional done...
(View More)
Hello the services that was provided by your company on yesterday was a great experience I was very pleased with Mr. Brain and Scot being on time very professional and polite the job exceptional done I'm very pleased and greatful for your services Also they were very knowledgeable to in let me know about to set up my thermostat they was all of that and yes they did clean up as well, I'm very pleased I'll recommend your company thank you so much Adrienne.
(View Less)

By Charlie B.
on 05/19/20
Very responsive and helpful at all times.

By Charlie B.
on 05/19/20
Extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. A real professional. Explains all possible remedies and solutions. Real nice guy to talk to.

By Stephanie B.
on 05/14/20
Jim J. was at my house this morning evaluating our air conditioning unit. From the second he got here, he was professional, pleasant and helpful. He was so thorough in his work and despite the outco...
(View More)
Jim J. was at my house this morning evaluating our air conditioning unit. From the second he got here, he was professional, pleasant and helpful. He was so thorough in his work and despite the outcome of needing a new unit, I was so pleased with his service. I would highly recommend this company, specifically Jim J., Emily and Mary. They are a real asset to this company. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Lorraine G.
on 04/16/20
Great service from Jim (the tech) and Mary (who made the appointment.

By Tiffani C.
on 04/08/20
Pleasant, great communication, easy to do business with

By Security Products P.
on 03/11/20
Service was great, thanks!

By Peter F.
on 03/02/20
Pan did a great job of quickly diagnosing our problem, and correcting it. We are very pleased with the way he, and Mary, handled everything. Thank you, Peter G. Federico

By Carol C.
on 02/17/20
James Byrd was an awesome Service Technician, explained what was wrong and had had excellent customer service.

By Rian W.
on 01/16/20
Fast and easy
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.