Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning
36611 Gratiot Ave, Charter Twp of Clinton, MI 48035
586-790-2604
5 Stars
123 Reviews
By Klee B.
on 04/26/18
really good , thanks

By Lebowitz L.
on 04/21/18
I was very satisfied with the whole experience overall.

By Werbrouck T.
on 04/21/18
GOOD SERVICE , POLITE TECHS, VERY NEAT APPEARANCE AND WORK HABITS ;; WOULD DO BUSINESS AGAIN ;;

By Lebowitz L.
on 04/20/18
They did a great job!They were on time and gave us a great furnace!Great service!Reccomend for sure!!

By Coticchia J.
on 04/19/18
Technician was very efficient and professional.

By Semaan C.
on 04/17/18
Mike was here during the scheduled time. He was polite, professional, and worked efficiently! He discussed my options on the repair or replacement of this wall unit! Thanks for trying!

By Semaan C.
on 04/17/18
Mike was very professional and tried to repair a unit older than him. He couldn't without a part that may not be available. He tried everything he could. He promised to let me know one way or another ...
(View More)
Mike was very professional and tried to repair a unit older than him. He couldn't without a part that may not be available. He tried everything he could. He promised to let me know one way or another if this secondary unit can be repaired or needs replacement! Thanks for trying.
(View Less)

By Javit G.
on 04/15/18
brian was great very knowlegable

By Reynolds H.
on 04/13/18
Quick, friendly, professional. Always great service.

By Sessions S.
on 04/13/18
Brian is the absolute BEST!!!! He explained the problem clearly, fixed it amazingly well. You should view him as a VERY valuable asset to your company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.