Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning
36611 Gratiot Ave, Charter Twp of Clinton, MI 48035
586-790-2604
5 Stars
201 Reviews
By Vierheilig J.
on 09/03/18
Brien, was very professorially, answers all my questions, and fix the problem !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Mcnabb M.
on 08/30/18
We will definitely be using Great Dane for all of our heating and cooling needs! Dorian did an awesome job of finding and correcting the problem!

By David D.
on 08/29/18
Very pleased with the service.

By David D.
on 08/29/18
office staff were very helpful. Service technician Qamrul did a great job I was very pleased with his work .

By Hoenicke K.
on 08/29/18
Byan was very very helpful I was afraid I'd have to replace whole unit but he explained everything to me which was a relief nice job

By Malyska K.
on 08/29/18
Excellent service

By Building Services C.
on 08/24/18
The customer service was horrifying. Our on-site technician was extremely unprofessional. While still in my office, he called the Great Dane office and told them my boss was “throwing a hissy fit”...
(View More)
The customer service was horrifying. Our on-site technician was extremely unprofessional. While still in my office, he called the Great Dane office and told them my boss was “throwing a hissy fit” and then when calling another technician he told him we need to just accept “it is what it is”. Please tell Bryan next time he decides to speak bad about a customer at least make sure he is out their building.
(View Less)

By Ann C.
on 08/24/18
Great Dane is very reliable and the staff explains thoroughly.

By Adamek G.
on 08/17/18
Great job by great technicians

By Nita M.
on 08/15/18
Everyone I dealt with so far from Great Dane was always nice and courteous. Everyone so far did the job they were supposed to, and I really have no complaints.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.