Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning
36611 Gratiot Ave, Charter Twp of Clinton, MI 48035
586-790-2604
5 Stars
201 Reviews
By Hadded R.
on 09/24/18
Mike was very knowledgable, honest and thorough. He was very helpful. Thank you Mike!!

By Hadded R.
on 09/24/18
Mike was very helpful, informative, and honest. He put our minds at ease in answering all our questions. We highly recommend him and Great Dane. We thank Mike for his expertise. Thank you, Rose

By Spagnolo A.
on 09/15/18
excellent

By Scardino N.
on 09/15/18
Excellent customer service by call taker and the technician!

By Scardino N.
on 09/15/18
Excellent customer service. Call taker and the tech were extremely helpful! Would highly recommend.

By Taepke J.
on 09/14/18
Sal Vitale was just great in helping me with my warranty issue with carrier. I want expecting him to go extra mile for me when I ran into dead end.

By Taepke J.
on 09/14/18
Qam was great very professional answered every little question and diagnosed issue. Sal S was just great going extra mile In helping getting my AC issue resolved.

By Jaracz D.
on 09/08/18
To be a successful company you need good people working with/for you. You are doing it right Great Dane......your employees and service are exceptional! Thank you.

By Jaracz D.
on 09/08/18
Brian and Robert came out and serviced my air conditioner. Top of the line service, both very knowledgeable, completely professional and very personable and friendly. I have had nothing but first-clas...
(View More)
Brian and Robert came out and serviced my air conditioner. Top of the line service, both very knowledgeable, completely professional and very personable and friendly. I have had nothing but first-class service from Great Dane. They will be my go to for heating/cooling from now on. Thank you again, both of you, for going above and beyond, it was truly appreciated by me and my family!
(View Less)

By Vierheilig J.
on 09/03/18
Fix the problem !!!!!!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.