Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning
36611 Gratiot Ave, Charter Twp of Clinton, MI 48035
586-790-2604
5 Stars
201 Reviews
By John W.
on 10/11/18
we have had great dane service us twice and was very please with service and honesty

By Walter K.
on 10/08/18
Zachary worked good.

By Champa J.
on 10/04/18
The technicians, Wes & Justin, were very professional & did a great job. They’re a great team & would highly recommend them.

By Logan M.
on 10/04/18
The tech was on time and quickly found the fault. Even though the furnace part needed to be ordered, it he furnace was up and running in less than 3 days. Very happy with the work performed.

By Markel B.
on 10/01/18
friendly and very professional

By Markel B.
on 10/01/18
Kristin was very helpful in making arrangement. bryan was also very helpful when we needed questions answered appointment was for 8am and 11 am bryan arrived at 815

By Spalvieri R.
on 10/01/18
Zachary did a great job. answered all questions we had and left premises neat and clean

By Jacobson R.
on 09/28/18
The technician performed a through examination of my furnace.

By Esser J.
on 09/27/18
I was very pleased with the timeliness and thorough job that Bryan did. This wasn't a quick fix. It needed a deep diving into the small mechanical components of my 15 year old furnace. Thanks so mu...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the timeliness and thorough job that Bryan did. This wasn't a quick fix. It needed a deep diving into the small mechanical components of my 15 year old furnace. Thanks so much
(View Less)

By Roman P.
on 09/25/18
awesome response and service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.