Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning
36611 Gratiot Ave, Charter Twp of Clinton, MI 48035
586-790-2604
5 Stars
163 Reviews
By Adamek G.
on 08/17/18
Great job by great technicians

By Nita M.
on 08/15/18
Everyone I dealt with so far from Great Dane was always nice and courteous. Everyone so far did the job they were supposed to, and I really have no complaints.

By Nita M.
on 08/15/18
I wanted to post a good review, because I thought Ian did a good job. So, I clicked on BBB, but it looked like all I could do is make a complaint, and I really didn't have anything to complain about....
(View More)
I wanted to post a good review, because I thought Ian did a good job. So, I clicked on BBB, but it looked like all I could do is make a complaint, and I really didn't have anything to complain about. I would just like to say that I was very satisfied with the work I received from Great Dane.
(View Less)

By Risher M.
on 08/14/18
They were fast and reasonable.

By James L.
on 08/11/18
Zach was polite, on time and thorough. Took the time to make sure all my questions were answered . Kudos

By Ringstad J.
on 08/09/18
Great customer service!

By Battaglia K.
on 08/08/18
Everyone from the first phone call to the completion of the job went above and beyond. No waiting, no not showing up (I've had it happen twice this year. Very pleasant and nice. I even gave Bryan some...
(View More)
Everyone from the first phone call to the completion of the job went above and beyond. No waiting, no not showing up (I've had it happen twice this year. Very pleasant and nice. I even gave Bryan some old gauges I had. Thanks again team Great Dane
(View Less)

By Dorthey D.
on 08/04/18
Ian was very polite and thorough. All your technicians have been properly trained and polite.

By Kucemba S.
on 08/02/18
Mike K was great!

By Marchione J.
on 07/28/18
Great service. Quick response. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.