Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning
36611 Gratiot Ave, Charter Twp of Clinton, MI 48035
586-790-2604
5 Stars
91 Reviews
By Wissel P.
on 05/25/18
Very happy that we found Great Dane. From the folks in the office to the technicians on the road, everyone is friendly, helpful, and professional.

By Zelkowski K.
on 05/23/18
By far the best HVAC company period!!!!

By Klucka B.
on 05/16/18
Excellent, honest, and fast service!!!

By Shea D.
on 05/15/18
Joe has always been a big help

By Dellacasa S.
on 05/15/18
Great experience, thank you Great Dane

By Dellacasa S.
on 05/15/18
Had a great experience, staff was friendly ,would recommend.

By Gary S.
on 05/13/18
Service tech very professional and knowledgeable. Made sure every question was answered either by himself or a foolow up with another tech.

By Phillip Z.
on 05/12/18
My husband had scheduled an appointment months in advance. He wrote it on the calendar and made sure I recognized it. The appointment was between 4 and 6 P.M. I had a fully scheduled day, but made s...
(View More)
My husband had scheduled an appointment months in advance. He wrote it on the calendar and made sure I recognized it. The appointment was between 4 and 6 P.M. I had a fully scheduled day, but made sure I returned home by 3 P.M., but the message on my machine said they had already sent someone out. I called. No problem. Everything was handled courteously and promptly. The woman who answered my call said there were two times scheduled. They probably misread it. Loved your technician, and the new apprentice. I thought the option to fix or replace with a new unit was not totally realistic. My husband agreed.
(View Less)

By Mary G.
on 05/12/18
Great Dane is friendly, honest, dependable and reasonably priced.

By Deweghe,Bill V.
on 05/09/18
Great people, great service!!!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.