Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning
36611 Gratiot Ave, Charter Twp of Clinton, MI 48035
586-790-2604
5 Stars
179 Reviews
By Spagnolo A.
on 09/15/18
excellent

By Scardino N.
on 09/15/18
Excellent customer service by call taker and the technician!

By Scardino N.
on 09/15/18
Excellent customer service. Call taker and the tech were extremely helpful! Would highly recommend.

By Taepke J.
on 09/14/18
Sal Vitale was just great in helping me with my warranty issue with carrier. I want expecting him to go extra mile for me when I ran into dead end.

By Taepke J.
on 09/14/18
Qam was great very professional answered every little question and diagnosed issue. Sal S was just great going extra mile In helping getting my AC issue resolved.

By Jaracz D.
on 09/08/18
To be a successful company you need good people working with/for you. You are doing it right Great Dane......your employees and service are exceptional! Thank you.

By Jaracz D.
on 09/08/18
Brian and Robert came out and serviced my air conditioner. Top of the line service, both very knowledgeable, completely professional and very personable and friendly. I have had nothing but first-clas...
(View More)
Brian and Robert came out and serviced my air conditioner. Top of the line service, both very knowledgeable, completely professional and very personable and friendly. I have had nothing but first-class service from Great Dane. They will be my go to for heating/cooling from now on. Thank you again, both of you, for going above and beyond, it was truly appreciated by me and my family!
(View Less)

By Vierheilig J.
on 09/03/18
Fix the problem !!!!!!!!!

By Vierheilig J.
on 09/03/18
Brien, was very professorially, answers all my questions, and fix the problem !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Mcnabb M.
on 08/30/18
We will definitely be using Great Dane for all of our heating and cooling needs! Dorian did an awesome job of finding and correcting the problem!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.