Goettl's High Desert Mechanical
4650 Old Hwy 279, Camp Verde, AZ 86322
928-567-2200
5 Stars
133 Reviews
By Kenneth Z.
on 06/22/18
He figured out the problem,fixed it ,explaned what he was doing.GREAT JOB DONE!!!!!!!

By Bob W.
on 06/16/18
I found Greg to be very efficient and through in his performance of the inspection and maintenance of my AC unit.

By Mary S.
on 06/14/18
Greg was timely, polite, and knew a lot about air conditioners.

By Patricia P.
on 06/11/18
Great work and good advice. Thanks

By Bengt O.
on 06/06/18
Justin completed the job in a proffessional and effecient way, from arrival, to explaining his actions and finishing. Justin's service call, i anything was a good way to sell the ability of Goettl's...
(View More)
Justin completed the job in a proffessional and effecient way, from arrival, to explaining his actions and finishing. Justin's service call, i anything was a good way to sell the ability of Goettl's as a company. Very welcome back when need be. Sedona 06-05-18 Ben Ovlinger
(View Less)

By Ed R.
on 06/01/18
Greg Norman was friendly, neat, courteous, an explained what he did and suggested what he felt was needed.

By Larissa O.
on 05/30/18
friendly and informative tech, worked quickly and efficiently

By Karl M.
on 05/29/18
Greg showed up on time and ran through what he found with our ac. Very good customer service.

By john s.
on 05/26/18
installed a new heating and a/c system and fixed all issues with duct work. Great job, very professional and fast.

By Matt R.
on 05/24/18
Greg was very efficient and knowledgeable. It was a long day of servicing our 7 units in 3 buildings. He took great notes and let us know of any issues right away. All work was performed well and he c...
(View More)
Greg was very efficient and knowledgeable. It was a long day of servicing our 7 units in 3 buildings. He took great notes and let us know of any issues right away. All work was performed well and he completed everything in a timely manner.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.