Goettl's High Desert Mechanical
4650 Old Hwy 279, Camp Verde, AZ 86322
928-567-2200
5 Stars
184 Reviews
By James R P.
on 11/09/18
Shane B. was our quality assurance technician this week. He did a great job in reviewing the installation last week of a new HVAC unit and gas furnace and air handler. He also installed a new thermo...
(View More)
Shane B. was our quality assurance technician this week. He did a great job in reviewing the installation last week of a new HVAC unit and gas furnace and air handler. He also installed a new thermostat and showed us how to use it. Shane was very thorough and patient with us. I would highly recommend him and his team at Goettl's for your next HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Lee L.
on 11/09/18
Excellent

By Robert G.
on 11/09/18
Gary did a great job on my annual winter check up. Very friendly and polite.

By Rosemary M.
on 11/08/18
Adrian is very knowledgeable and professional

By Richard R.
on 11/07/18
Your tech representative was very good and knowledgeable.

By Charles & Elnora J.
on 11/06/18
Justin P. does very good work. Do not be afraid to let him service your system. Goettl's stands behind him 100%. He has worked for me several times. Charles Jordan

By Sue S.
on 10/30/18
Carl is knowledgeable, on time, and thorough. An all-around nice person. Would welcome him to do the maintenance work again!

By gene v.
on 10/22/18
Tech was on time,knowledgeable,friendly,had pride in his work and helpful. I would recommend him for next service.I give him 5 stars. thank you

By Audre
on 10/22/18
Shane came to my home today to make sure all the work that was done last Friday installing a new HVAC system was 100% correct. And, it was. Shane explained all I needed to know in a very precise man...
(View More)
Shane came to my home today to make sure all the work that was done last Friday installing a new HVAC system was 100% correct. And, it was. Shane explained all I needed to know in a very precise manner. Everything made sense that he told me about and I was very happy that he was here. He was clear and concise and very user friendly. That makes the fifth person from your company that has been here and I am happy that there were so many smiling faces. Clone them all. Thank you for your workers. Audre Soifer
(View Less)

By Rindy J.
on 10/17/18
Greg was great! He answered all my questions, then serviced my furnace, and was totally knowledgeable and professional.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.