Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc
2741 Brassie Drive, Glenview, IL 60025
847-729-0114
5 Stars
167 Reviews
By Joyce B.
on 10/14/18
I can't tell you how pleased I was with the service and concern Brad, Jill and Dominick expressed. Many thanks to all of them.

By Gail
on 10/12/18
Professional service & Kindness.

By Mike D.
on 10/09/18
Dom is courteous, conscientious, and knowledgeable.

By Jim H.
on 10/02/18
Brad did an excellent job of my semi-annual cleaning. Great company to work with.

By Dennis B.
on 09/29/18
Nick was professional, capable, courteous, and on time. We've been Glenbrook Heating and Air Conditioning customers for 18 years and have always been pleased with their service.

By fred p.
on 09/24/18
he was terrific ,on time great work

By Helane H.
on 09/21/18
They were great - showed up when they said they would - did all the work professionally and quickly - answered all my questions and concerns!

By Sherry H.
on 09/20/18
I have been a customer of Glenbrook Heating & Air Conditioning for 30+ years. The company and their employees are professional and friendly.

By LOIS B.
on 09/18/18
On time and very efficient

By Maxine C.
on 09/17/18
Dominick is always friendly, respectful and efficient. Without being asked, he puts on shoe covers--this is much appreciated. M. Curtis
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.