Gene's Refrigeration
6222 Norwalk Rd., Medina, OH 44256
330-723-4104
5 Stars
177 Reviews
By Bruce K.
on 02/12/18
Excellent

By Kurt S.
on 02/09/18
Tracy was able to arrive earlier than anticipated, and thanks to the scheduler at Gene's we were well-informed. He and Cody got the blocked drain line issue solved quickly and efficiently. Both gent...
(View More)
Tracy was able to arrive earlier than anticipated, and thanks to the scheduler at Gene's we were well-informed. He and Cody got the blocked drain line issue solved quickly and efficiently. Both gentlemen were courteous and professional. We especially appreciated the cost reduction because we had purchased a service contract earlier on our heating/cooling system. We will not hesitate to call Gene's with plumbing or electrical work should we need services in the future.
(View Less)

By Mike S.
on 02/06/18
Thought Clint did a wonderful job...his customer service skills were excellent, he kept my carpets/flooring dry by putting booties on, he explained what he saw and did.

By Art R.
on 02/02/18
Derek was early and did a fantastic job. We would highly recommend Derek and Gene's to any of our friends!

By Lisa R.
on 02/02/18
Derek did a fantastic job and we would highly recommend him & Gene's to any of our friends for their Heating needs?

By Homer L.
on 01/30/18
We are very satisfied with the work they did .They were really helpful with everything we had done. They have our five stars . thank you.

By Donald W.
on 01/30/18
Chris was very good. Very professional, polite, courteous, and did the job with as little disruption as possible. He answered all my questions and concerns that I had. The new part that he installed f...
(View More)
Chris was very good. Very professional, polite, courteous, and did the job with as little disruption as possible. He answered all my questions and concerns that I had. The new part that he installed fixed all the problems that we were experiencing with our furnace. Please let him know. He is an asset for your company.
(View Less)

By Jann W.
on 01/30/18
Clint S was courteous & helpful. He reset the reminder & did a quick check to make sure everything was good.

By Rudy M.
on 01/30/18
Great tech.. answered all our questions..

By Joseph S.
on 01/18/18
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.