Gene's Refrigeration
6222 Norwalk Rd., Medina, OH 44256
330-723-4104
5 Stars
205 Reviews
By Rachel V.
on 06/19/18
Wonderful service. Prompt, reliable and trustworthy. Very cordial.

By Kevin M.
on 06/18/18
Derek did an excellent job with servicing our heat pump/air conditioner. I thought we may have needed a new filter due to some house renovations that kicked up a lot of dust... But since we just chan...
(View More)
Derek did an excellent job with servicing our heat pump/air conditioner. I thought we may have needed a new filter due to some house renovations that kicked up a lot of dust... But since we just changed the filter in January... he recommended we wait. The filter still has some life in it! I soooo appreciate his honesty!
(View Less)

By James & Carol M.
on 06/13/18
We had an issue with our air conditioner and Chris M found the problem explained what needed to be done, got us up and running again on a very hot day. We appreciated the quick service.

By Ronald S.
on 06/13/18
Cody did a great job in quickly discovering and fixing our problem with the outside faucet. He is very pleasant to work with.

By Jean B.
on 06/12/18
Friendly, honest.

By Delbert B.
on 06/12/18
Tracy was able to fix our toilet the same day we called. Service doesn’t get any better than that!

By Rose D.
on 06/10/18
Called for ac repair,Chris was able to fix fuse problem quickly.Did an excellent job!

By Bud S.
on 06/10/18
I have used this company 4 times now. Knowledgeable, professional, quick.

By Kenneth M.
on 05/29/18
It was a pleasure to have Derek respond to my call for help to straighten out our thermostat controls. He quickly determined what the problem was ( the previous tech from Gene's installed the wrong t...
(View More)
It was a pleasure to have Derek respond to my call for help to straighten out our thermostat controls. He quickly determined what the problem was ( the previous tech from Gene's installed the wrong thermostat ). Thank you, Derek!
(View Less)

By Donald K.
on 05/29/18
Chris has been at my home before to do service, always on time , polite, and does a great job. always glad to see him.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.