Future Aire Inc
690 W. 4th Street, Eureka, MO 63025
(636) 938-5290
5 Stars
56 Reviews
By Judith Q.
on 08/27/18
Jon did a wonderful job fixing my air conditioner. He called ahead and showed as promised. He informed me of the problem and explained everything he was going to do an delivered the fix in a very time...
(View More)
Jon did a wonderful job fixing my air conditioner. He called ahead and showed as promised. He informed me of the problem and explained everything he was going to do an delivered the fix in a very timely manor. he was polite and extremely knowledgeable. thank you for sending Jon to my home.
(View Less)

By Harry H.
on 07/06/18
Excellent service and input regarding future repairs.

By Sudha n.
on 07/04/18
Excellant

By Lisa R.
on 06/28/18
Great job on getting our air up and running. Very professional!

By Linda T.
on 06/28/18
Jon did a great job addressing my issue

By Chad D.
on 06/27/18
Jon was courteous and professional. We have our unit inspected by Future Aire annually and will continue to do so.

By Wildwood C.
on 06/25/18
Five out of Five stars for Jon V. He did an excellent job, is always prompt and courteous and very respectful. Thank you so much!

By Kari E.
on 06/18/18
Jon was fantastic. He cane quickly, easily diagnosed the problem and helped us get our 86 degree house back to 70 in no time. He checked things beyond what we needed repaired and verified the life of ...
(View More)
Jon was fantastic. He cane quickly, easily diagnosed the problem and helped us get our 86 degree house back to 70 in no time. He checked things beyond what we needed repaired and verified the life of our unit should continue longer. This was a relief. Thank you!
(View Less)

By john w.
on 06/15/18
Great job!

By Mike A.
on 06/14/18
Best heating / cooling company around.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.