Frog Heating and Air
3998 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207
615-823-3965
5 Stars
325 Reviews
By Ryn N.
on 05/27/21
I've used Frog Heating and Air for years for various projects from fixing my heat pump to installing new lights. Their work is always impeccable, well priced (they beat out competitor prices), and I n...
(View More)
I've used Frog Heating and Air for years for various projects from fixing my heat pump to installing new lights. Their work is always impeccable, well priced (they beat out competitor prices), and I never feel like they're trying to upsell me nor mansplain. They're on time with great communication before and after appointments.
(View Less)

By Linda L.
on 04/21/21
Arrived on time and was very respectful of my home by wearing shoes coverings. Did an excellent job. Will use this company again.

By Chris E.
on 02/25/21
Excellent service.

By Cindy S.
on 12/16/20
Butch was our electrician. He helped with some outlet issues and installed two new light fixtures. He was very thorough and professional. I will use Frog again!

By Herb S.
on 08/21/20
The link below isn’t working for me. So the team of Curtis Zack and Luke made the installation of the dehumidifiers a success. Although a few glitches occurred the team fixed the problems quickly ...
(View More)
The link below isn’t working for me. So the team of Curtis Zack and Luke made the installation of the dehumidifiers a success. Although a few glitches occurred the team fixed the problems quickly and the system works great. I’ve used Frog for all my HVAC needs and more than satisfied with the results Sent from my iPhone On Aug 19, 2020, at 12:01 PM, Frog Heating and Air <email.services@reviewbuzzmail.com> wrote:  Dear Herb, At Frog Heating and Air, we are committed to providing the highest level of customer service. A couple of days ago we requested your feedback on your recent service experience with us. We would love to hear what you think. Would you take a moment to post an online review for us? It would really help our employees continue to provide excellent customer service because it's like a badge of honor to earn a review. Post your review Thank you kindly in advance, we value your opinions and hope to serve you again soon. Regards, Frog Heating and Air Powered by ReviewBuzz 3156 Vista Way, Suite 300 Oceanside, CA 92056 Privacy Policy | Unsubscribe So the installation of the dehumidifiers is a success although a few glitches occurred. The team of Curtis Zack and Luke worked diligently to fix the problems. Frog Heating always provides great service along with knowledge technicians.
(View Less)

By Dan Y.
on 08/20/20
Josh provided prompt, professional, and courteous service on my HVAC unit. Highly recommended.

By James T.
on 08/19/20
He did an awesome job

By Martha
on 08/18/20
Joshua S. help us understand our electric problem and fixed the problem. He was on time and reliable.

By Chris M.
on 08/18/20
Luke was great... super knowledgeable and impeccable customer service!

By Sandra Z.
on 08/17/20
Fast service as an emergency. Knowledgeable about the problem
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.