Franks Repair Plumbing Inc
4112 NW 10TH AVE, AMARILLO, TX 79106
806-355-5697
5 Stars
398 Reviews
By Robyn S.
on 06/27/19
Chris Orr and his helpers were very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. You all stood by your work and made sure that everything was done to our satisfaction. We appreciate the extra mile that you ...
(View More)
Chris Orr and his helpers were very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. You all stood by your work and made sure that everything was done to our satisfaction. We appreciate the extra mile that you all went to to make sure we were taken care of on every level.
(View Less)

By Cathy B.
on 02/07/19
Very knowledgeable and professional

By Cherie R.
on 02/01/19
dennis and jensen were very professional explained everything and really nice young men cherie r

By Wendy N.
on 01/27/19
Dennis did a great job explaining what had to be done along with breaking down the cost of everything. He was very professional and honest.

By Melissa B.
on 01/23/19
Frank's Plumbing has always been our go-to place. My Dad knew Frank and always said they are the best. Why use anyone else?

By Melissa B.
on 01/23/19
As always, Anthony is very professional & knowledgeable. You have a great employee!!

By Brian
on 01/22/19
Dennis Martin was very professional and explained everything he was going to do before hand.

By Larry H.
on 01/21/19
always great service the best I have ever had anywhere thank you

By Larry H.
on 01/21/19
Anthony c. great job every time thanks

By Cindy B.
on 01/18/19
Anthony C was so professional!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.