Fall River Propane
1150 N. 3400 E, Ashton, ID 83420
800-632-5726
5 Stars
12 Reviews
By Sharon
on 12/04/19
I just had New Rinnai heater install and have used Fall River for years. Love the friendly people. They are very helpful. The tech are very knowledge and efficiency. They we very clean took the shoes ...
(View More)
I just had New Rinnai heater install and have used Fall River for years. Love the friendly people. They are very helpful. The tech are very knowledge and efficiency. They we very clean took the shoes of and cleaned up. Great Company!!!!
(View Less)

By Tina
on 10/08/19
Excellent Service!

By Carrie
on 10/08/19
Just switched companies and so happy we did. Fall River has excellent customer service department, all their employees are awesome, always willing to go the extra mile for satisfaction. I will highly ...
(View More)
Just switched companies and so happy we did. Fall River has excellent customer service department, all their employees are awesome, always willing to go the extra mile for satisfaction. I will highly recommend this company!!!
(View Less)

By Dave
on 10/08/19
Since I switched to Fall river for my propane service, I have had excellent service and the prices are very competitive.I would recommend them.

By Taylor
on 10/08/19
We love our delivery driver!

By Bryan
on 10/07/19
I would often run out of propane until is signed up as a keep full customer of Fall River. Now I don't have to worry, I never run out and Fall River makes sure I get the lowest price propane.

By Kathy
on 10/07/19
The customer service is outstanding! It is so nice to speak with a person and not a machine.

By Cherie
on 10/07/19
Appreciate the quality service I receive from employees.

By Debra
on 10/07/19
Great price - excellent service - why buy anywhere else!

By Joni A.
on 10/07/19
Great service and prices!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.