FSI Oil and Propane
95 Main Street, South Hadley, MA 01075
413-532-3500
4.5 Stars
47 Reviews
By TONY P.
on 02/09/20
Satisfied with service and professionalism displayed by employees

By TONY P.
on 02/07/20
Very helpful, got me my water heater quickly so I would not be without hot water in the middle of January

By MADELINE R.
on 02/06/20
Very Good

By MARY ELLEN M.
on 02/04/20
I left my comments a few days ago on a google review. My responder name is Mary Ellen Gee

By Debbie R.
on 02/03/20
Love this company they’re on top of everything right there when you need them and do everything the right way and the girls in the office are the greatest!!!

By JOEL R.
on 02/03/20
fuelservices real help full there right there to help you countask for a petter services thank you fuel services for a good job well don joel

By ANDRZEJ W.
on 01/31/20
I fine Fuel Services dependable and prompt. Fair prices too.

By William S.
on 01/31/20
they have been in business long enough to have BETTER trained techs who seem take 2 to 3 times to get a problem corrected, then e-mail saying thank you for your patience ?

By CHERYL L.
on 01/31/20
Was with Lou when FS I acquired the company from him. I have been with them ever since. Great service, very friendly staff. Would recommend to anybody. Cheryl L.

By Kenneth M.
on 01/22/20
I was not getting heat due to a lack of water circulating through the pipes. I called fuel services. I didn’t have a service plan. The money saving benefits were explained to me. I asked if I could ...
(View More)
I was not getting heat due to a lack of water circulating through the pipes. I called fuel services. I didn’t have a service plan. The money saving benefits were explained to me. I asked if I could join over the phone. I could since my credit card is on file. It took less than an hour for a technician to arrive and flush the pipes. All is good. My upcoming tune up is included in the protection
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.