FSI Oil and Propane
95 Main Street, South Hadley, MA 01075
413-532-3500
4.5 Stars
38 Reviews
By Kenneth M.
on 01/22/20
I was not getting heat due to a lack of water circulating through the pipes. I called fuel services. I didn’t have a service plan. The money saving benefits were explained to me. I asked if I could ...
(View More)
I was not getting heat due to a lack of water circulating through the pipes. I called fuel services. I didn’t have a service plan. The money saving benefits were explained to me. I asked if I could join over the phone. I could since my credit card is on file. It took less than an hour for a technician to arrive and flush the pipes. All is good. My upcoming tune up is included in the protection
(View Less)

By CORRINE R.
on 01/22/20
Always willing to help with great attitude be it repair or installation. If I had a question that could be answered by phone call they were always done with courtesy

By GEOFFREY S. K.
on 01/22/20
Overall a great experience from start to finish. Professional and prompt service from the phone call to the technician who fixed our problem!

By ANDREW B.
on 01/21/20
Technicians were very helpful and showed concern for our needs

By SCOTT D.
on 11/05/19
The delivery driver is excellent and professional.

By COPELAND M.
on 11/04/19
The service technician was very polite and was concern about cleanness and the looks to be of a professional

By BUSHEY T.
on 10/25/19
All you guys are just the best. Can't say anything bad about the people or the company.

By BUSHEY T.
on 10/25/19
They have been servicing us for many years with equipment and propane gas delivery. We have Nothing bad to say about the people, prices or services. We appreciate the care they give their customers.

By LEWIS L.
on 10/22/19
Professional, quality service.

By Bergeron O.
on 10/17/19
Deliveries are always on time, the driver is always pleasant, and we love the clean-burning oil!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.