Elite Roofing
12307 Old Lagrange Rd , Louisville, KY 40245
502-643-4333
5 Stars
296 Reviews
By Brian T.
on 02/28/18
Great to work with and very professional. Their motto should be "We roof the best and fix all the rest." Thanks Elite Roofing.

By Larry E.
on 02/08/18
Crew was personal and professional.

By Mazen I.
on 02/08/18
Gray service

By Kenneth B.
on 02/06/18
The work was never finished.

By Bill Reisert I.
on 02/01/18
Elite always takes care of our customers!

By Bill R.
on 01/31/18
The one memory that sticks out is probably the toughest roof to reroof in Louisville @2019 Murray. The Kant of the roof was like you were going to fall off the roof at any moment, the turret room pose...
(View More)
The one memory that sticks out is probably the toughest roof to reroof in Louisville @2019 Murray. The Kant of the roof was like you were going to fall off the roof at any moment, the turret room posed another problem and yet you came through beautifully and did a beautiful job on a seemingly impossible job. I respect and appreciate Elite Roofing.
(View Less)

By Bill R.
on 01/31/18
Perfect job with no complaints

By Bob
on 01/31/18
Elite never did roofing for me, but I sure admire you and the business you have built. Warmest wishes

By Harvey W.
on 01/31/18
I”be never used you.

By Sarah D.
on 01/28/18
Would use again for other future service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.