Elite Roofing
3600 Chamberlain Ln , Louisville, KY 40241
502-643-4333
5 Stars
311 Reviews
By N/A
on 04/08/18
Almost equal to other bids.

By Patricia B.
on 04/06/18
Just wasn't the company for the job we needed.

By Jean K.
on 04/06/18
I feel like you were very accommodating on time and cleaned up well!

By Ramdy F.
on 04/04/18
There was nothing that was unresolved.

By Gayle C.
on 04/04/18
The estimate was much higher than the company I went with. I wanted to go with you but I couldn't pay that much more. This roof was for my parents house. I will call you when I need the roof on my hou...
(View More)
The estimate was much higher than the company I went with. I wanted to go with you but I couldn't pay that much more. This roof was for my parents house. I will call you when I need the roof on my house. :) Take care.
(View Less)

By DeAnne W.
on 04/04/18
Excellent service job completed quickly ,efficiently, & neatly!! End of day cleanup left no nails or trash. Work crew personable & pleasant. Follow up inspection was a nice reassuring extra ...
(View More)
Excellent service job completed quickly ,efficiently, & neatly!! End of day cleanup left no nails or trash. Work crew personable & pleasant. Follow up inspection was a nice reassuring extra service! Price was good also!!! Highly recommend Elite !
(View Less)

By Gerald M.
on 04/03/18
Too high of a price

By N/A
on 04/02/18
N/A

By David H.
on 04/02/18
N/A

By Beverly K.
on 04/01/18
Roof leaked after repairs were made.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.