Elite Roofing
12307 Old Lagrange Rd , Louisville, KY 40245
502-643-4333
5 Stars
222 Reviews
By Larry E.
on 02/08/18
Crew was personal and professional.

By Mazen I.
on 02/08/18
Gray service

By Kenneth B.
on 02/06/18
The work was never finished.

By Bill Reisert I.
on 02/01/18
Elite always takes care of our customers!

By Bill R.
on 01/31/18
The one memory that sticks out is probably the toughest roof to reroof in Louisville @2019 Murray. The Kant of the roof was like you were going to fall off the roof at any moment, the turret room pose...
(View More)
The one memory that sticks out is probably the toughest roof to reroof in Louisville @2019 Murray. The Kant of the roof was like you were going to fall off the roof at any moment, the turret room posed another problem and yet you came through beautifully and did a beautiful job on a seemingly impossible job. I respect and appreciate Elite Roofing.
(View Less)

By Bob
on 01/31/18
Elite never did roofing for me, but I sure admire you and the business you have built. Warmest wishes

By Bill R.
on 01/31/18
Perfect job with no complaints

By Harvey W.
on 01/31/18
I”be never used you.

By Beth B.
on 12/29/17
The work was performed to satisfaction but communication could have been better.

By Mary L.
on 12/21/17
We got 3 estimates for our roof, Kevin's wasn't the cheapest but price was close. I decided to go with Elite because Kevin was the only company who followed up with us after we received the estimates....
(View More)
We got 3 estimates for our roof, Kevin's wasn't the cheapest but price was close. I decided to go with Elite because Kevin was the only company who followed up with us after we received the estimates. I felt like it was important to him to answer questions and earn our business.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.