Efficient Systems, Inc.- Indianapolis
284 N Belmont Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46222
317-293-6510
5 Stars
123 Reviews
By Rita E.
on 12/11/21
He was very helpful with information and checked the furnace completely.

By Ben H.
on 09/17/21
Ryan was timely, professional, and courteous. He took the time to answer my questions and educate me about the details of my unit.

By Dave B.
on 08/17/21
Adam installed 2 water heaters, a water softener, refrigerator & dishwasher & replaced a key part in our air conditioning system. All were expertly done. He is very reliable & easy to work with.

By Gary S.
on 03/20/21
Professional, competent, considerate.

By Laura and Paul H.
on 02/28/21
I have had great luck using this company. The young man who came out to replace a water filter for our refrigerator's icemaker and water dispenser was knowledgeable, thorough, and very polite. He...
(View More)
I have had great luck using this company. The young man who came out to replace a water filter for our refrigerator's icemaker and water dispenser was knowledgeable, thorough, and very polite. He wasn't irritated by our questions and vacuumed under the fridge for me before putting the front grate on. I would recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Zhenjie L.
on 11/05/20
Ron arrived on time and went to work right away. We liked the way he finished the work professionally.

By Steve F.
on 10/16/20
We recently purchased a new HVAC system from Efficient Systems. Our old furnace failed after 28 flawless years of service. Ron Q. had been sent to troubleshoot our old furnace and he determined its ag...
(View More)
We recently purchased a new HVAC system from Efficient Systems. Our old furnace failed after 28 flawless years of service. Ron Q. had been sent to troubleshoot our old furnace and he determined its age would most likely affect the ability to obtain the necessary parts for repair - and therefore would not be cost effective to fix. He showed us the cracks in the heat exchanger that could leak carbon monoxide into our home; a real health and safety hazard! His knowledge was quite impressive, so we felt confident in buying a new system, especially with the advice that Ron provided. Ron's dedication to service was especially evident when he stopped by while our new system was being installed. He wanted to see how things were going, check on the work being done, and to thank us for doing business with Efficient Systems. As part of the purchase of our new furnace, air conditioner, and humidifier, a Quality Inspection was performed 7 days after the installation. Ron returned to conduct this service, and we were again quite impressed with his expertise and commitment to quality workmanship. He was extremely detailed in his explanation of the new system and its function, and described the tasks he would be performing to confirm our system's proper operation. This type of follow-through in sales and service is outstanding. I highly recommend using Efficient Systems for all the services they provide. We had confidently purchased the new system from John New, who made sure we got the equipment that best met our needs and the size of our home. Brian P. installed the system with care and expertise, sharing his knowledge of our new system's design and operation. I should also mention that Mark had performed some excellent electrical troubleshooting and repair for us a few years ago, which prompted us to contact the company for this latest work. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Heather F.
on 10/09/20
Adam is always friendly and professional. Highly recommended!

By Don N.
on 10/08/20
Adam is outstanding technically and personally! I would recommend him to everyone. Don Neel

By Janet M.
on 10/01/20
Ron Q was great. He came to do yearly maintenance on my furnace. He took his time and answered all my questions. I would like him to come back when it’s time for the air conditioner to be checked.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.