Efficiency Garage Door Service
5505 E Evans Ave, Denver, CO 80222
303-759-3537
5 Stars
38 Reviews
By Scott J.
on 11/07/18
You guys are great! Let Casey know that Rusty knocked it out of the park again and is and incredible asset to the company!

By James S R.
on 10/29/18
Very perky (=good) woman on the phone, who managed to squeeze me in at the last minute-much appreciated. The guy who showed up was nice and did a good, quick job.

By Diane S.
on 10/25/18
He was very efficient and friendly

By Ron F.
on 09/22/18
I had an almost perfect experience with EGDS. They took my call, listened to our situation, and responded quickly. Once onsite, Phil did an excellent job - quick, efficient, excellent work - all of i...
(View More)
I had an almost perfect experience with EGDS. They took my call, listened to our situation, and responded quickly. Once onsite, Phil did an excellent job - quick, efficient, excellent work - all of it reasonably priced. My only difficulty occurred with payment. I just think that - under the circumstances - "D" could have been more patient with me. Still, this was not enough to prevent us from using you all again. Great operation.
(View Less)

By Amy T.
on 09/08/18
EGDS is the only company I would use to service my garage doors. They are reliable, honest and totally customer-satisfaction oriented.

By Dennis O.
on 09/06/18
Casey provided great customer service through the whole process. Highly recommend, service was quick when a quick turnaround was needed.

By Bob F.
on 08/30/18
Ryan was awesome! He problem solved our door issue and was able to make repairs. He tightened all bolts and lubricated all moving parts. He was pleasant and personable. Hope to see him next time...
(View More)
Ryan was awesome! He problem solved our door issue and was able to make repairs. He tightened all bolts and lubricated all moving parts. He was pleasant and personable. Hope to see him next time.
(View Less)

By Bob F.
on 08/30/18
I would like to recognize Ryan Laughlin, for the outstanding service I recently received. I was given a 2hr. window and Ryan arrived at the start of that tandime frame. He methodically examined our ...
(View More)
I would like to recognize Ryan Laughlin, for the outstanding service I recently received. I was given a 2hr. window and Ryan arrived at the start of that tandime frame. He methodically examined our door until he discovered the problem. He fixed the door, tightened all bolts and lubed all moving parts before finishing. He was knowledgeable, pleasant and I hope I have the pleasure of seeing him the next time we need help.
(View Less)

By Jane P.
on 07/19/18
Work was completed in a timely manner!The technician gave explanations as he worked and showed me why the sprocket was the problem. I'm very satisfied with EGDS!

By Norma W.
on 07/17/18
Everyone was professional, courteous & efficient, I never felt pressured into a repair or purchase that wasn't necessary. I wish more companies were as punctual & courteous.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.