Eanes Heating & Air
4813 W Market St, Greensboro, NC 27407
High Point 883-3903 Greensboro 294-8044 Winston Salem 727-0120
5 Stars
1685 Reviews
By Stephen M.
on 11/14/19
As is always the case with Scott he did an outstanding job performing the semi-annual service. He is always very thorough, pays a great deal of attention to detail and is someone that takes pride in d...
(View More)
As is always the case with Scott he did an outstanding job performing the semi-annual service. He is always very thorough, pays a great deal of attention to detail and is someone that takes pride in doing quality work, which is a rarity this day and time. Would recommend Eanes and Scott to anyone.
(View Less)

By Richard S.
on 11/04/19
Gene was very professional when installing our fire logs. He was very friendly and gave us some good advice.

By James B.
on 11/01/19
Greg was very helpful and did a great job. He answered all out questions. Greg is a very friendly person and Eanes is lucky to have an employee like him. I give him and our experience five stars.

By Jeri D.
on 10/31/19
Efficient and respectful, what more can I ask?

By Charlie L.
on 10/29/19
Spencer was very professional and respectful. Explained to us what he had done during the service inspection. . A great job. Thank you Spencer. Charlie Lucas

By Kim T.
on 10/26/19
Chad did a great job. He always does! I’m glad when I see him at the door. I have been very pleased with Eanes. I’ve had to replace both of the HVAC units in my home. Eanes did those. Very please...
(View More)
Chad did a great job. He always does! I’m glad when I see him at the door. I have been very pleased with Eanes. I’ve had to replace both of the HVAC units in my home. Eanes did those. Very pleased with the service! Chad has also been to the home of my elderly parents when their a/c was not working. He got it up and running again. He’s professional, knowledgeable, and courteous!
(View Less)

By Deborah H.
on 10/25/19
Friendly and thorough. Did a great job!

By Pam m.
on 10/24/19
Best

By Elizabeth M.
on 10/23/19
Great service by Spencer from Eanes!!

By William C.
on 10/21/19
Although I didn't get to talk to Brandon very long, he was very polite and seemed very efficient in his ability in the services he performed. The system is still performing well.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.