E.D.S. Air Conditioning & Plumbing
2200 4th Ave N #1, Lake Worth, FL 33461
561-586-7090
5 Stars
276 Reviews
By Karen G.
on 09/18/19
Excellent service. Eddie was very professional and courteous

By Richard H.
on 09/17/19
Great job all the way around!

By Jim M.
on 09/11/19
E.D.S was terrific. They scheduled an appoint to inspect our air conditioner, notified us went and who would be servicing the unit. Don Connelly was the service person, who was extremely professiona...
(View More)
E.D.S was terrific. They scheduled an appoint to inspect our air conditioner, notified us went and who would be servicing the unit. Don Connelly was the service person, who was extremely professional and took the time to answer our questions and concerns. We will be recommending E.D.S and Don Connelly to our friends.
(View Less)

By TOM P.
on 09/11/19
Craig did a great efficient and professional job. He explained what he was doing, what the problem was,and how it was going to be resolved.

By Sam B.
on 09/10/19
Excellent service, professional explanations, friendly staff

By Joel S.
on 09/10/19
Extraordinary service - honest, prompt, reliable. Sorry I didn't know about you sooner!! Thank you for coming to the rescue on a brutally hot day when my A/C decided to take a vacation.

By Kevin M.
on 09/07/19
Good experience, willing to work with customer.

By Marietta R.
on 08/20/19
Outstanding customer service and support! Highly recommend!

By Rolfe, R.
on 08/16/19
EDDIE WAS VERY GOOD AT HIS WORK AND POLITE.ORDERED NEW FILTERS FOR ONE OF MY AIR UNITS. ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS NOT RECEIVING MY MAINTENANCE REPORT THRU E-MAIL

By Angeline K.
on 08/12/19
Both Jenny and Sergio were very professional! But what's new? I look forward to working with both of them each time my a/c system is serviced. They both should teach the class on PROFESSIONALISM! Than...
(View More)
Both Jenny and Sergio were very professional! But what's new? I look forward to working with both of them each time my a/c system is serviced. They both should teach the class on PROFESSIONALISM! Thank you
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.