Drabek & Hill / Mr. Comfort
3737 NW 36TH ST, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73112
405-949-5566
4.5 Stars
234 Reviews
By Susy M.
on 05/24/19
Geoffrey has been coming to my house to service my HVAC for several years. He is very thorough and courteous. He even likes my dog.

By D Marie C.
on 05/11/19
A very good job was done. Thanks to Geoff/

By jerry r.
on 05/08/19
geffory did a great job, will call for service again

By Melissa W.
on 04/19/19
Geoffrey was great as always

By Curtis C.
on 04/17/19
I will be calling to setup to have the fan motor replaced on my heat pump.

By Jerold C.
on 04/16/19
Thanks for great service.

By Betty B.
on 04/12/19
Jeff always does a good job. He is very courteous, very thorough and very careful with ladders around furniture and walls. Highly recommend Jeff and the company.

By R Dwaine R.
on 04/11/19
Great Service Geoffrey!! A++ Thank you Drabeck and Hill!

By Ramona D.
on 03/04/19
They came out the same day as I called which fit into my work schedule. Fixed the problem and clean our unit. Friendly service guy named Geoffrey. I would recommend this business

By Cody C.
on 02/09/19
eric welch has been at my house several times to work on my hvac, very knowledgeable, dedicated, helpful & efficient
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.