Dominick
116 S. Main, CT 06854
203-866-5836
5 Stars
122 Reviews
By easygopto
on 09/20/20
best company

By Jack B.
on 08/28/20
We called Dominick at 5:30am because of a loud screeching noise coming from one of the hot water heating pumps in the basement. John picked up the phone and told us how to shut down the system - and t...
(View More)
We called Dominick at 5:30am because of a loud screeching noise coming from one of the hot water heating pumps in the basement. John picked up the phone and told us how to shut down the system - and the noise -and when he knew it was off said he would be at the house at 8am. He showed up at 6:30am, and replaced the part of the pump that was causing the problem. He was not at all disturbed by the hour, took only 30 minutes to fix it and left after he and my wife had a long talk about pure bred dogs. He was wonderful and you;'re lucky to have him. Thanks, Pat and Jack Billhardt
(View Less)

By Erica B.
on 02/10/20
Ted and his team installed a new hot water heater and they did an excellent job.

By Susan M.
on 01/19/20
Dominick is terrific. Jose, the gentleman who serviced my furnace, showed up on time, was friendly, knowledgable and did a terrific job. Thanks! Susan

By Jonathan T.
on 11/12/19
steve came today to service my furnance he did a verg good job and i am very pleased with him and dominick fuel corp

By Jannette S.
on 10/03/19
Great job.

By Robert G.
on 08/03/19
John was on time, friendly, and quick. As usual with Dominick, outstanding service.

By Val A.
on 07/18/19
I am a new customer to Dominick Fuel. I have been completely satisfied with the product and services that they have provided thus far. I scheduled my annual oil burner and A/C service per contract...
(View More)
I am a new customer to Dominick Fuel. I have been completely satisfied with the product and services that they have provided thus far. I scheduled my annual oil burner and A/C service per contract. Steve the technician came out to the house on time and started what I consider a very thorough cleaning of my oil burner. Told me about the filters ect. and made some suggestions on my older model oil tank. He did the same thing for the A/C unit and made some same suggestions there. I have used a half a dozen fuel oil dealers and have never experienced this type of service before. I would recommend Dominicks fuel to any one that wants a local Fairfield CountyCompany Thanks Steve!!!
(View Less)

By Anthony B.
on 06/25/19
Everything was great Dominick did a great job thank you

By Barbara W.
on 05/28/19
John D. did an exemplary job on his visit and also left everything the way that he found it! Thank you!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.