Dilling Heating & Cooling
1250 Linwood Rd, Kings Mountain, NC 28086
704-739-3446
5 Stars
122 Reviews
By Lawrence B.
on 10/12/18
I was pleased with the service I got Mike was courteous and professional in every manner

By Dennis W.
on 09/26/18
Keisha provided excellent feedback and updates for the progress of the repair. Mike explained what the problem was and what he did to correct it.

By Lawrence B.
on 08/27/18
I'm satisfied with the service that I had done to my cooling system recently and you guys responded quickly after I posted my problems to you on your website. Thank you very much, Lawrence

By Matt E.
on 08/17/18
They came very quickly and solved our problem just as fast. Great service and would use them again.

By Ashley H.
on 08/04/18
Mike was a phenomenal technician!! He was on time and was super fast!! We will definitely use Dilling Heating and Air again!

By Todd B.
on 07/20/18
Our AC went out on one of the hottest days of the summer. Wes came and got us up and cooled off. He was very nice and professional.

By Larry G.
on 06/28/18
We have always had a great experience with the workmen sent out to our home. They always example what they did and replace or repairs anything needed done. I would recommend Dilling Heating for all of...
(View More)
We have always had a great experience with the workmen sent out to our home. They always example what they did and replace or repairs anything needed done. I would recommend Dilling Heating for all of your heating and cooling system, The Green Family
(View Less)

By Kim L.
on 06/28/18
Very fair and honest

By Reatha B.
on 05/31/18
Keisha ( office) was very friendly and gave me an appointment exactly what I asked for. Mike F. was also very friendly, answered my questions and thoroughly explained every thing I asked him. He was...
(View More)
Keisha ( office) was very friendly and gave me an appointment exactly what I asked for. Mike F. was also very friendly, answered my questions and thoroughly explained every thing I asked him. He was very thorough in his servicing and did it in a timely matter. I have been a customer of Dilling Heating for several years and will continue to be and recommend this company to anyone. Reatha Blackwell
(View Less)

By Julie S.
on 05/22/18
Great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.