Dilling Heating & Cooling
1250 Linwood Rd, Kings Mountain, NC 28086
704-739-3446
5 Stars
126 Reviews
By Robin E.
on 11/14/18
Tech was on time, efficient, and very courteous

By Bill K.
on 11/10/18
Wes is a great professional who explained what he was doing, answered our questions and provided very efficient and friendly service. I hope he is the person who responds for any future service calls...
(View More)
Wes is a great professional who explained what he was doing, answered our questions and provided very efficient and friendly service. I hope he is the person who responds for any future service calls.
(View Less)

By Leland M.
on 10/27/18
Wes is always very professional and knowledgable. He has come to our home several times, and it's nice to recognize the person who is coming to work on our system

By Bob P.
on 10/27/18
GREAT FAST SERVICE would not go anywhere else..always on time.....

By Lawrence B.
on 10/12/18
I was pleased with the service I got Mike was courteous and professional in every manner

By Dennis W.
on 09/26/18
Keisha provided excellent feedback and updates for the progress of the repair. Mike explained what the problem was and what he did to correct it.

By Lawrence B.
on 08/27/18
I'm satisfied with the service that I had done to my cooling system recently and you guys responded quickly after I posted my problems to you on your website. Thank you very much, Lawrence

By Matt E.
on 08/17/18
They came very quickly and solved our problem just as fast. Great service and would use them again.

By Ashley H.
on 08/04/18
Mike was a phenomenal technician!! He was on time and was super fast!! We will definitely use Dilling Heating and Air again!

By Todd B.
on 07/20/18
Our AC went out on one of the hottest days of the summer. Wes came and got us up and cooled off. He was very nice and professional.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.