Delta Plumbing
85 Daniel Dr., Stockbridge, GA 30281
770-474-5555
5 Stars
752 Reviews
By Gerald B.
on 09/17/21
Mason was very knowledgeable educational helpful

By Jose jesus g.
on 09/15/21
Excellent employee,he did a good.job

By Jason N.
on 09/01/21
Travis is great!!

By Tom E.
on 08/25/21
Anthony was outstanding. Very professional. Explained everything and did the work in an efficient and timely manner. I need some more work done and I hope I can get him again.

By Victor c.
on 08/25/21
Very informative and professional

By Kirk Kimberly G.
on 08/25/21
Mason is a great tech.. , but the rest of the teams are way too expensive.. and kinda rude.. need more true master certificated plumbers.

By Tommy T.
on 08/24/21
Chris did a fine job. Only spoke on the phone but, he explained everything and was easy to deal with.

By Kimberly G.
on 08/04/21
Mason dug up the ground after making me wait 8 hours and having a quote of $575 and then said it would be an additional $1500 and refused to finish the job. He also left the water line exposed and did...
(View More)
Mason dug up the ground after making me wait 8 hours and having a quote of $575 and then said it would be an additional $1500 and refused to finish the job. He also left the water line exposed and didn’t put anything back. He is very unprofessional! Don’t hire Delta at all! They will scam you! We had a pluming issue and They are dirty and make your house full of dirt and they break the toilets and mis diagnosis all the time to over charge!!! They are a scam company!
(View Less)

By Lois P.
on 07/28/21
Austin.Mask..Did a Great job today..Austin was very knowledgable and Professional..He fixed our Problem..I will Recommend Delta for Future jobs..Thank you.Austin.

By Irwin Anderson J.
on 07/27/21
Honest and reliable. I was told my whole sewer line going to the street needed to be replaced. Mason was able to confirm that the repair was not needed. Installed a pressure gauge and let me watch th...
(View More)
Honest and reliable. I was told my whole sewer line going to the street needed to be replaced. Mason was able to confirm that the repair was not needed. Installed a pressure gauge and let me watch the camera footage to look for roots in the line. Definitely recommended help me save 2K
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.