DT Air Conditioning & Heating Inc.
2520 K Ave #700-752, Plano, TX 75074
9726339343
5 Stars
28 Reviews
By Paul H.
on 04/03/19
See was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Highly recommend DT Air. Thank you Zee and Dana.

By Kenneth F.
on 03/27/19
He truly is one polite young man and always so kind to my wife and I. I enjoy him being here working on our A/C equipment. Ken

By Kenneth F.
on 03/27/19
Your serviceman always does an excellent job and is always so polite. You are fortunate to have him on your staff. Ken

By janerudis
on 03/22/19
very knowledgeble and thorough. I have a quote which I will accept and hopefully you can get some coverge from Choice Home Waranty. Zee spoke to them about everything. Thanks.

By Pennie M.
on 03/20/19
He was polite and quick. We appreciate his suggestions and help.

By Claude J M.
on 03/19/19
Excellent work, reasonable price.

By Marsha L.
on 02/01/19
Zee was very nice

By Kathleen S.
on 12/19/18
Zee arrived within my 2 hr. assigned time window. I received a courtesy call 15 min. prior to his arrival. The service needed was simply an annual “tune-up/check up” for a 2 yr. old variable spee...
(View More)
Zee arrived within my 2 hr. assigned time window. I received a courtesy call 15 min. prior to his arrival. The service needed was simply an annual “tune-up/check up” for a 2 yr. old variable speed unit. It was installed by DT Air Conditioning & Heating in 2016. I am pleased with the Trane unit...really quiet & efficient. Zee is very good at explaining features of my unit, as I still am learning about the wireless thermostat. He is very pleasant & I was pleased with the service he provided.
(View Less)

By Debbie K.
on 10/19/18
Twice a year we hire DT Air to come to our home to inspect our HVAC units. Zee is always thorough, professional, friendly--and patient, while he explains how to use the electronic thermostat.

By alvin la g.
on 10/09/18
These folks know their stuff. Diagnostic was quick and precise. Did not take long to fix because the technician had the part on his service truck.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.