"Bringing Comfort Back Home"
DOBBS Heating and Air, inc.
4720 Industrial Access Rd., Douglasville, GA 30134
770-445-8923
5 Stars
42 Reviews
By David K.
on 08/21/18
From the first call to the final inspection, all of Dobbs employees have been totally professional. When our system needed replacement, they conducted a thorough review of our requirements, and provi...
(View More)
From the first call to the final inspection, all of Dobbs employees have been totally professional. When our system needed replacement, they conducted a thorough review of our requirements, and provided three options over a range of pricing to meet our needs. Installation was professionally done, on time, and exactly as discussed. We highly recommend the Dobbs team.
(View Less)

By Bill T.
on 08/12/18
Very pleased with the service as always.

By Scott B.
on 07/05/18
Great job, great service and will be keeping them on the list for my HVAC service calls. Thanks,

By Yvonne H.
on 05/10/18
I certainly am impressed with Scott's visit to my home. He always is very polite and explains everything that he is doing. He makes the visit enjoyable, for sure.

By John A.
on 04/28/18
where customer service still means something !!!! I contacted Dobbs to go an inspection of my HVAC systems as I had not had one done in a very long time. Their Technician Scott came to my home and it...
(View More)
where customer service still means something !!!! I contacted Dobbs to go an inspection of my HVAC systems as I had not had one done in a very long time. Their Technician Scott came to my home and it wasn't long before I just got a very comforting feeling that this guy knew his stuff and more importantly, was a decent honest man. he spent an amazing amount of time with the inspection , pointing out concerns I needed to be aware of and providing recommendations and showing me how to keep things properly maintained going forward. he answered all my questions and explained things in a manner I could understand, not just a bunch of technical gobbledy gook. This man treated me in a way he would want someone to treat his own family. I found him to be very knowledgeable, professional and a very engaging, personable gentleman. He resolved the immediate issues and provided recommendations for consideration for longer term. I could not have been more happy with the level of service and professionalism. From the front office (Miss Madison) to the technician on the job (Scott), this is a class operation! they don't just talk customer service, they put it into action by the way they conduct themselves and their business. I would absolutely use them again and highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Clark H.
on 03/04/18
excellent

By Daniel M.
on 02/05/18
Great guys and great service

By Robert S.
on 01/12/18
Great company. Prompt. Reliable, friendly, always do a great job. Been a customer for 7 years and will continue for many more.

By Lisa
on 01/10/18
Always friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I appreciate their prompt arrival or phone call if there is a delay.

By Matthew P.
on 01/03/18
Always on time. Good follow up. Very clean work.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.