"Bringing Comfort Back Home"
DOBBS Heating and Air, inc.
4720 Industrial Access Rd., Douglasville, GA 30134
770-445-8923
5 Stars
37 Reviews
By Clark H.
on 03/04/18
excellent

By Daniel M.
on 02/05/18
Great guys and great service

By Robert S.
on 01/12/18
Great company. Prompt. Reliable, friendly, always do a great job. Been a customer for 7 years and will continue for many more.

By Lisa
on 01/10/18
Always friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I appreciate their prompt arrival or phone call if there is a delay.

By Matthew P.
on 01/03/18
Always on time. Good follow up. Very clean work.

By Alex
on 01/03/18

By Christina V.
on 12/02/17
Dobbs Heating and Air continue to impress us. We just had our 6 month service and the tech, Chris was very personable and professional. He loves dogs so that was a plus as our golden loved him. He als...
(View More)
Dobbs Heating and Air continue to impress us. We just had our 6 month service and the tech, Chris was very personable and professional. He loves dogs so that was a plus as our golden loved him. He also had nothing but great things to say about his employer and their use of train products and why he now stands behind them.
(View Less)

By Lori L.
on 11/15/17
The whole experience has been great. Everyone in the entire company from the owner to the installers have been extremely professional. 10 out of 10. Believe me I looked around AL0T. You will not be di...
(View More)
The whole experience has been great. Everyone in the entire company from the owner to the installers have been extremely professional. 10 out of 10. Believe me I looked around AL0T. You will not be disappointed if you use Dobbs.
(View Less)

By Jonathan S.
on 11/08/17
Team was focused and professional!

By Kirk B.
on 11/02/17
The guys were extremely professional and took care of business to a standard that I would hold myself to.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.