Cubby Oil & Energy
20 Medford Street, Somerville, MA 02143
617-876-1885
5 Stars
217 Reviews
By GINA T.
on 09/28/20
Cubby Oil is fabulous. So glad I chose them. All of the oil delivery guys, service guys and office guys are such a pleasure to deal with!!

By JOHN & DONNA P.
on 09/24/20
Kyle was professional and courtesy. He services my boiler and left the area cleaner than it was before he started. Thank you Kyle!!!

By JOHN & ANTOINETTE C.
on 09/08/20
Mark is professional, knowledgeable, and efficient, in addition to being a personable individual.

By CHARLES & SUSAN H.
on 09/07/20
Great people. Job well done. Highly recommend.

By WILLIAM D.
on 09/04/20
Mark arrived on time. He was courteous and got to work right away. It was a pleasure having him inspect and service my oil burner.

By ROBERT & JUDITH S.
on 09/03/20
As always Good service visit. Thank you Bill !

By CHERYL M.
on 09/02/20
We have had Cubby Oil since the company began way back. Our Grandmother was one of the earliest customers. Same house. Same oil company. Always the BEST in service.

By AMBARISH R.
on 08/10/20
Good work overall

By PAUL C.
on 07/21/20
5 Stars. The service was thorough and expertly done. On-time and friendly. In the tradition of Cubby Oil.

By JOSEPH & SHARON S.
on 07/11/20
great service he knows a lot and cares about your service
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.