Cubby Oil & Energy
20 Medford Street, Somerville, MA 02143
617-876-1885
5 Stars
227 Reviews
By ALEX N.
on 01/18/21
Punctual , friendly , finished the job quickly. Professional service, highly recommended.

By CAROL L.
on 01/12/21
great job and let it very clean

By ALBERT C.
on 01/09/21
Ron and Patrick were fantastic. On time, pleasant, neat, clean and quiet. Patiently and thoroughly answered all questions regarding our new furnace. If only all people took the same pride in their wo...
(View More)
Ron and Patrick were fantastic. On time, pleasant, neat, clean and quiet. Patiently and thoroughly answered all questions regarding our new furnace. If only all people took the same pride in their work ethics what a wonderful world we would have. Thanks guys. Happy, healthy new year to you all at Cubby oil. Albert Roger and Jean clark.
(View Less)

By KAUSHIK & MICHAELA GHOSE M.
on 01/08/21
Bill was excellent. He had to service our furnace in the middle of the pandemic. He came with a mask, maintained social distancing and was extremely friendly.

By JOHN B.
on 12/30/20
I just wanted to thank you for my Recent service call. My sister was here for the appointment, and had itching but great things to say about him. I can’t thank him and Cubby Oil enough. You guys are...
(View More)
I just wanted to thank you for my Recent service call. My sister was here for the appointment, and had itching but great things to say about him. I can’t thank him and Cubby Oil enough. You guys are awesome!
(View Less)

By JoAnn P.
on 11/05/20
5 Stars

By VITO S.
on 10/26/20
Excellent service

By ELAINE & NICHOLAS S.
on 10/14/20
Excellent job/nice guy

By FRANK C.
on 10/09/20
Mark D was great!!

By PAUL A.
on 10/07/20
Excellent service
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.