Cubby Oil & Energy
20 Medford Street, Somerville, MA 02143
617-876-1885
5 Stars
207 Reviews
By CHAD H.
on 07/01/20
Yearly service performed once again and as always happy with the Cubby Oil experience. Technicians were friendly, informative and timely. Great job as always.

By POOJA P.
on 06/19/20
I wrote a review and was unable to post it

By NANCY F.
on 06/16/20
Dennis D. performed his maintenance responsibility with respect and professionalism and courtesy and showed careful attention to his work during this pandemic- thank you

By ROBERT & MARIA H.
on 05/22/20
Bill ALWAYS goes above & beyond when he comes to service our heating system each year. Thank You Bill and Cubby!

By PAUL Z.
on 05/22/20
Dave D. Does excellent work. arrived on time; worked extremely efficient; I would recommend him and Cubby without any reservation whatsoever. P Zermani, Saugus

By TOM & FRAN F.
on 05/20/20
Dave was very professional and courteous. He checked everything and was very efficient. It was a pleasure having him do the air conditioning maintenance.

By TOM & FRAN F.
on 05/16/20
Bill was very courteous and professional. He made the boiler look like new! Would highly recommend Bill, and Cubby!

By DONNA K.
on 05/12/20
Great company

By PAULA A.
on 05/11/20
Kyle from Cubby Oil was the best...he cleaned my ancient oil burner and was not only efficient but very knowledgeable and personable as well...I highly recommend both Kyle and Cubby Oil... they are th...
(View More)
Kyle from Cubby Oil was the best...he cleaned my ancient oil burner and was not only efficient but very knowledgeable and personable as well...I highly recommend both Kyle and Cubby Oil... they are the best!!! As a matter of fact everyone I have ever dealt with from Cubby Oil has always been most helpful!!!
(View Less)

By TIMOTHY T.
on 05/08/20
Cubby Oil Company provides excellent/great service. Bill was on time, efficient and very professional. Bill wore his mask and social distancing was respected. Thanks
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.