Cubby Oil & Energy
20 Medford Street, Somerville, MA 02143
617-876-1885
5 Stars
181 Reviews
By WENDY D.
on 11/12/19
As always, for the last decade or more Cubby oil has been amazing. Service is prompt and courteous and I would recommend the company for the best service ever. I have to say, even the office folks are...
(View More)
As always, for the last decade or more Cubby oil has been amazing. Service is prompt and courteous and I would recommend the company for the best service ever. I have to say, even the office folks are great. Thank you Cubby Oil.
(View Less)

By HAROLD & JANE L.
on 11/06/19
Mark D service technician was excellent. He arrived a bit early and worked efficiently. He knew what needed to be done. He answered all my questions about Cubby Oil and Bio-Fuel.

By Troy E.
on 11/05/19
Just signed a fixed rate seasonal that was much better than my previous provider. Cubby Oil has made me feel like they value our business so far. Look forward to reflecting back at the end of the heat...
(View More)
Just signed a fixed rate seasonal that was much better than my previous provider. Cubby Oil has made me feel like they value our business so far. Look forward to reflecting back at the end of the heating season with a positive experience.
(View Less)

By Michael A.
on 10/29/19
Been with Cubby for 20 years. Never had problems. Always helpful. Great group of people. Keep up the good work!

By CARLO & JILL P.
on 10/25/19
Scott C., Jason S., Denny

By LESLIE C.
on 10/09/19
Bill is always friendly, knowledgeable and provides exceptional service. Thank you for employing such an outstanding employee!

By PHILIP & LISA S.
on 10/09/19
Dave did a super job

By PAUL A.
on 10/02/19
He was great

By RAFIQUL I.
on 09/26/19
Professional

By GIACOMO & RHONDA D.
on 09/07/19
David did a great job. He was pleasant, neat and knowledgeable. Cubby Oil is the best,
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.