Crystal Heating and Cooling
3 Cave Industrial Dr, Crystal City, MO 63028
(636) 937-2927
5 Stars
362 Reviews
By Marlene L.
on 05/23/18
Your people have always been very polite and friendly nd professional.

By Tim B.
on 05/18/18
Darren H did a great job locating the issue with my A/C and quickly fixed the issue with 20 minutes. He went above and beyond my expectations since it was around 8pm on Sunday night.

By Cindy S.
on 05/14/18
Professional and efficient service!

By David M.
on 05/10/18
Andy P

By Wayne S.
on 05/10/18
Very Polite and respectful. Knowledgeable and neat work.

By BEVERLY P.
on 05/08/18
Thank you for the wonderful service. We know that we can count on you.

By elaine k.
on 05/07/18
very professional and personable. Wore the booties when in side the house. Sprayed out the AC .Explained all services that may need to take place when this coolant is no longer avail for this unit.

By GARY M.
on 05/05/18
only problem was that they left my thermostat in need of programming to be useful

By John H.
on 05/05/18
Cory was awesome on my install! He answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly! The install was quick and efficiently completed!

By FRANK S.
on 05/04/18
Great service from both the office personnel setting the date and time for the service call and the technicians performing the service. Always prompt and efficient they let you know they will do, both...
(View More)
Great service from both the office personnel setting the date and time for the service call and the technicians performing the service. Always prompt and efficient they let you know they will do, both inside and outside the house and always wear booties over their shoes while inside. They work quickly and efficiently.
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.