Crystal Heating and Cooling
3 Cave Industrial Dr, Crystal City, MO 63028
(636) 937-2927
5 Stars
390 Reviews
By Pam e.
on 08/02/18
Very impressed with Will Lewis. He did an excellent job and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing and suggestions for us.

By nancy m.
on 08/01/18
Darren was very prompt, professional, friendly, and informational. If I can ask for a specific tech, I will ask for Darren.

By David F.
on 07/28/18
Cary J. Was very courteous and professional during the time he was here providing the information concerning the problem with our cooling system. He was here on very short notice and located the probl...
(View More)
Cary J. Was very courteous and professional during the time he was here providing the information concerning the problem with our cooling system. He was here on very short notice and located the problem, retrieved the new part from his truck and replaced the bad one and had our cooling system working again. Should we ever need to call your company for service on our heating and cooling system again we would like to request that Cary J. be the technician sent to take care of the problem. Thank you so much for your time and assistance with this matter.
(View Less)

By Terrence P.
on 07/26/18
CaryJ did a great job.

By P W.
on 07/25/18
Crystal Heating and Cooling are always considerate and helpful. I have used them for at least 20 years now.

By Courtney O.
on 07/23/18
Everyone was very nice, got parts to fix my a/c over night. Very pleased.

By Frank S.
on 07/16/18
Smooth installation of the new equipment. Very informative and helpful advice for care of equipment.

By Anna H.
on 07/15/18
Ronnie S. Is a friendly guy! Did a great job! Air conditioner is cooling great. ️️️️️

By Barbara W.
on 07/15/18
Darren H has always done an amazing job. I have used Crystal Heating and Cooling for years and would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Bob L.
on 07/15/18
Quick service and excellent job.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.