Crystal Heating and Cooling
3 Cave Industrial Dr, Crystal City, MO 63028
(636) 937-2927
5 Stars
421 Reviews
By David M.
on 10/17/18
Trent Rickmar very polite on time also knowledgeable

By JOHN/RENEE O.
on 10/11/18
Trent does a great job. He is prompt, courteous and professional.

By Lily F.
on 10/08/18
Cory was great! This was the second time he has been our service rep, and we couldn’t be happier! He is very knowledgeable and does an excellent job! Thanks Cory!

By Kay W.
on 10/07/18
Good job as always. Efficient and prompt.

By Angela
on 10/04/18
This is a great company. Will was our tech and he was knowledgeable, friendly, and did a thorough job. Highly recommend.

By LILA F.
on 10/02/18
Crystal Htg. & Cooling always serves us extremely well. I schedule ahead of time to get the first appointment. I ask for Mark E. He's on time, calls to confirm a few minutes early to be sure I'm r...
(View More)
Crystal Htg. & Cooling always serves us extremely well. I schedule ahead of time to get the first appointment. I ask for Mark E. He's on time, calls to confirm a few minutes early to be sure I'm ready. A job well done every time. Pleasant, Courteous, . Knows where things are here and gets it done. Thanks to all of you at Crystal. Each person meets the criteria needed for a great company. Lila Frazier/Crystal City
(View Less)

By Ann J.
on 10/01/18
Darren H was absolutely fantastic. He was quick to find the problem with our air conditioner. He suggested a service plan but not pressuring. All of my experiences with Crystal Heating and Cooling ...
(View More)
Darren H was absolutely fantastic. He was quick to find the problem with our air conditioner. He suggested a service plan but not pressuring. All of my experiences with Crystal Heating and Cooling have been positive. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends.
(View Less)

By Sharon P.
on 09/29/18
Ronnie was very polite and went right to work. He answered all of my questions, was very thorough and cleaned up after himself. I love Crystal Heating and Cooling and their staff.

By RONALD/VERNA R.
on 09/26/18
Very good service

By Rosemary P.
on 09/25/18
Very courteous.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.