Critter Control of Toledo
3580 Fisher Road, Columbus, OH 43228
419-539-9880
4.5 Stars
28 Reviews
By Noor P.
on 07/19/18
Excellent service- Matt was did a great job in solving our problem

By AMY P.
on 07/14/18
Excellent service..resolved issue quickly!

By Sue m.
on 06/21/18
Very good and polite

By Elden S.
on 06/20/18
Excellent service. Problem completely eRATicaded!

By julia B.
on 06/19/18
I am happy to review the excellent service given by Craig, Melissa and Pam. Melissa and Pam were very helpful on the phone and with explaining the fees and "humanitarian" process! Craig couldn't hav...
(View More)
I am happy to review the excellent service given by Craig, Melissa and Pam. Melissa and Pam were very helpful on the phone and with explaining the fees and "humanitarian" process! Craig couldn't have been more professional and thorough. I would recommend Critter Control without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Don B.
on 06/12/18
Did a great job!!! Very informative and helpful!

By Nancy F.
on 05/25/18
Matt came in and was quick and polite and we were so happy to have that little critter gone..thank you Matt

By Kristie D.
on 05/12/18
Always great service with a quick response.

By Rebecca M.
on 04/20/18
Just wanted to mention that Matt (and Craig for a couple of days) provided excellent service in controlling our raccoon problem. They left messages when I was unavailable and also provided us with a ...
(View More)
Just wanted to mention that Matt (and Craig for a couple of days) provided excellent service in controlling our raccoon problem. They left messages when I was unavailable and also provided us with a grace period if we need it. Hopefully it won't be necessary.
(View Less)

By Georganna
on 04/19/18
Excellent service and took care of our needs
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.