Critter Control of Dayton
3580 Fisher Road, Columbus, OH 43228
937-854-5736
5 Stars
28 Reviews
By Christine J.
on 10/05/18
Jeff Thatcher was our service technician. He provided excellent service, was personable, friendly and very knowledgeable. Jeff made our experience with Critter Control of Dayton a very pleasant one. I...
(View More)
Jeff Thatcher was our service technician. He provided excellent service, was personable, friendly and very knowledgeable. Jeff made our experience with Critter Control of Dayton a very pleasant one. I would not hesitate to recommend Critter Control of Dayton because of our experience with Jeff.
(View Less)

By Leigh F.
on 10/04/18
Andrew (and sometimes Jeff) worked with us until our critter problem was fixed. The Critter Control Company was easy to work with, timely, professional, courteous, and the billing was accurate. Woul...
(View More)
Andrew (and sometimes Jeff) worked with us until our critter problem was fixed. The Critter Control Company was easy to work with, timely, professional, courteous, and the billing was accurate. Would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Sandy S.
on 10/02/18
I found Jeff to be conscientious, and efficient..so far our squirrels are gone. He also repaired the roof.

By Paul G.
on 09/29/18
Andrew did a super job for us. He was courteous, always on-time, and professional in every respect. He is a credit to Critter Control. Thank you.

By Carl W.
on 09/21/18
Jeff did all the right things to capture our critters, but we were unsuccessful. We did see a hawk nearby and I believe it was more successful than we were.

By Jeff O.
on 09/19/18
Jeff T at Critter Control was helpful, personable and professional during his inspection/evaluation. Looking forward to seeing his proposal and the possibility of working with him.

By Kathy L.
on 08/08/18
Andrew was amazing ! Friendly, kind , and professional!! Would definitely recommend Critter Control to friends & neighbors !

By Toni g.
on 07/23/18
Pam and Jess were both nice to work with, Jess arrived on time which I appreciated.

By Rick H.
on 05/05/18
Very efficient and friendly service to remove squirrels from our attic. I would highly recommend you request him to help you with your critter problems.

By Kenneth H.
on 05/04/18
Have used Critter Control of Dayton twice in the last year. Our tech last month was Jeff who did an outstanding job on our pest problem. The staff are courteous, friendly and always professional.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.