Critter Control of Dayton
3580 Fisher Road, Columbus, OH 43228
937-854-5736
4.5 Stars
22 Reviews
By Kathy L.
on 08/08/18
Andrew was amazing ! Friendly, kind , and professional!! Would definitely recommend Critter Control to friends & neighbors !

By Toni g.
on 07/23/18
Pam and Jess were both nice to work with, Jess arrived on time which I appreciated.

By Rick H.
on 05/05/18
Very efficient and friendly service to remove squirrels from our attic. I would highly recommend you request him to help you with your critter problems.

By Kenneth H.
on 05/04/18
Have used Critter Control of Dayton twice in the last year. Our tech last month was Jeff who did an outstanding job on our pest problem. The staff are courteous, friendly and always professional.

By Dennis B.
on 04/27/18
Jeff T was amazing - thoroughly explained the process to me to ease my mind and the. Extracted 5 baby raccoons from our chimney - put a temp block and will return to put a permanent cap - awesome job ...
(View More)
Jeff T was amazing - thoroughly explained the process to me to ease my mind and the. Extracted 5 baby raccoons from our chimney - put a temp block and will return to put a permanent cap - awesome job - very professional and knowledgeable young man!
(View Less)

By
on 04/11/18
Jeff Thatcher my service technician was very professional,helpful and courteous. I think he did an excellent job.

By
on 04/11/18
My service technician was very professional, helpful and courteous. I think he is excellent.

By
on 03/27/18
I previously did your survey but wanted to add that Jeff was great!! Very nice and knew what traps I needed which the other guys did not know apparently because they put traps that were too large for...
(View More)
I previously did your survey but wanted to add that Jeff was great!! Very nice and knew what traps I needed which the other guys did not know apparently because they put traps that were too large for squirrels!
(View Less)

By Isaac E. W.
on 12/19/17
I was thoroughly satisfied with your work and advice

By joe r.
on 12/06/17
chuck is fantastic a true professional a great asset to your company ty joe ressa
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.